Club Penguin Releases a Puffle Party Sneak Peak

Hey Everyone!!

Long time no see. As you can see, I am making my first post in a while. I have good news though! I will be starting to post more often! Anyway, Club Penguin released a sneak peak of the up comping puffle party today.

Blog Feb. 17th.jpg

Pretty cool right? I’m not totally sure were its from though. I’m thinking the lighthouse? What do you think? We’ll find out this Friday. I can hardly wait!

Question of the Day: What item(s) do you think will be released at this years puffle party?

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Club Penguin Releases a Puffle Party Sneak Peak

  1. hey bro i never noticed how many hits u had!
    nice job 😀

  2. Pingback: Indigenous Peoples’ View of Peak Oil : Eclipse Now

  3. poop says:

    probaly,a new color of puffle and other free stuff

Leave a Reply

