Club Penguin Christmas Party Sneek Peek!

Hey Everyone! Today I got an awesome sneek peek from the newest party coming,the Christmas Party!

What do you think? I can’t wait! CP has a busy December coming!

  • Coins for Change will begin – start saving!
  • New Postcards – with a Christmas surprise!
  • Rockhopper arrives with the Treasure Hunt game!
  • New catalogs – Holiday igloo stuff!
  • Of course my favourite one is the Christmas Party,What’s yours? Tell us on a comment! 😀

    -Matre10

    This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

    4 Responses to Club Penguin Christmas Party Sneek Peek!

    1. Lebron99 says:

      My favorite is the Music Jam!!!!

    2. Coolbop37 says:

      Whoa I know i I can’t wait its the best! I’m still new here so this will be my first coins for change

    3. penguin10024 says:

      im a famous penguin and since its cristmass ill give an account

      user:starday64
      pass:chicken

    Leave a Reply

    