Simmer 27 Quits Club Penguin

Hey Everyone!

I know I haven’t posted in a while, and I am making this post to tell all of you that I will be quitting Club Penguin after http://simmer27.com gets to 1,ooo,ooo views.I will be quitting Club Penguin because I simply do not have the time to keep this blog up and running.Now I know what you are all thinking, it is not that hard to post on a website everyday, it takes all of 20 minutes and the rewards are great! But your wrong, its more than that.

– I am in seventh grade, and I get alot more homework then I did when I started this blog when I was in fifth grade. I have decided to make school more of a priority because it is that which will help me succeed in life.

– Being a Club Penguin Blogger is more than a side commitment, it’s a life. To have a succesful website, you have to post the updates on Club Penguin when they come out. Club Penguin releases there updates at 9:00 PM C.P.S.T. which is 11:00 PM in Chicago. Chicago is where I live, and if I am to stay up like I used to every Wednesday and Thursday night, and then wake up at 7:00 AM the next morning for school, I will be catching up on sleep for the rest of the week. If I didn’t stay up for the updates, my blog would only be known in the United States, and then I would get few viewers and my blog would not be worth the time I put into it.

– Whenever I go on Club Penguin or a chatroom, at least 5 people start mobbing me asking me for stuff like to add them to my blogroll and add them to my buddy list. After a while, it gets really annoying, I mean REALLY annoying. and I really don’t think I can take that anymore.

– Club Penguin is a kids game, and is ment to be played by people from the ages of 4 – 10, not teenagers. Club Penguin really bores me now and I do not have a reason to blog anymore. If I do not enjoy what I am writing about, and I am not being payed, whats the point of my blog??

Here are my blogs records, just for bloggers of the future, feel free to try to break them!!

Best Day Ever: March 21, 2009, Veiws: 10,587

Best Week Ever: Week 13, 2009, Veiws: 33,205

Best Month Ever: March of 2009, Veiws: 92,386

Most Veiwed Post: Gary, Cadence, Aunt Arctic, and Penguin Band Official Tracker, Veiws: 61,496

Most Veiwed YouTube Video: How to Get 1 million Coins on Club Penguin, Veiws: 24,145

Now for some goodbyes to friends past and present.

-Matre10, you were really the best blog partner and a really great friend. Without you, this blog would be totally different. Thanks so much for the header, every picture on this blog, and much more!! I hope we can keep in contact via Facebook and at the chat. You know which one but I don’t want everyone else going to it. 😀 Once again, thanks for everything!!

Jc4x4,I am unsure if  you will read this, but you were really nice to me even when I only had about 1,000 views. I remember that we met on Misam’s chat and you offered me a spot on your blogroll. Then you invited me into L.J. before I had even made a video. Thanks so much!! Without L.J. my blog probably never would have got to where it is now!! I hope we keep in contact via Facebook as well!! 😀

-Arctic Sledder,Thanks so much for all of the work you did as a mod. You made my life so much easier moderating comments and answering questions viewers left. Without you, this blog would be totally different. Thanks!! 😀

If you were wondering what was going to become of my penguin, here is your answer. I am going to be giving my penguin to one of my 3 younger brothers. I will not be deleting any buddies ;).

Thank YOU for making my experience on Club Penguin a great one! and to all bloggers of the future, here are some tips for success.. Be careful who you trust, and everyone starts out as a no one. Even me, believe it or not, every body does. So good luck 😉

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

66 Responses to Simmer 27 Quits Club Penguin

  1. dooyaga says:

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

    ~ Dooyaga =)

  2. Matre10 says:

    Bye dude,it was a great pleasure to work with you,we have known each other for over 2 years. I will keep working on the blog and keep it up with all of i can do. 🙂

    Matre10

  3. sceptile9 says:

    NOOoOoOoOoOoOooOOoOoOoOoOoO dont quit i knew u were probaly gonna quit a few weeks ago cause posts were getting slow but i hope u dont quit just like watex did but if u quit will viewers get to check out the site? i dont know anyone to say if i quit cp(im not saying i am right now)i would say u and bluedude well those were my words i cant stop u 😦

  4. sceptile9 says:

    unfortantley ur gonna get alot of comments hope u ebnjoyed the words i said reply to me in the words i said and tell me if u liked it or not(dont say no lol)

  5. tooly228 says:

    Sorry to see you go Simmer 27! Have a good life. Stay in school.

  6. tooly228 says:

    Sorry to see you go Simmer 27! Have a good life. Stay in school!

  7. sniffles78 says:

    hey simmer wat happened to tht contest to win a coin code and your buddy on clubpenguin?? and r u still goona go on club penguin just not the website?? plz plz plz plz right me back as soon as u say this. thanks Sniffles 78, a.k.a Brooke

  8. cool person says:

    Have a good time in high school, and you were a brilliant blooger.

    Thanks for everything

  9. Mr.Roboto says:

    :ANGRY: GRRRRRRRRR….FIRST CHINSETAKOUT,DR.PEPPER66,AND JOJO!NOW YOU?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?PLEASE TELL ME WE CAN BUY YOUR WEBSITE!CHINSE DID,AND MY FRIEND PAINTBOY100 BOUGHT IT!WHY?(Cries)
    YOU!WAIT,IS MATRE 10 STILL POSTING?????(CRIES)

    Matre: Yes

  10. Mr.Roboto says:

    DON’T QUIT SCHOOL!

  11. Mr.Roboto says:

    😦

  12. Mr.Roboto says:

    :O 😦 U INSULTED THE PENGUINS!IT’S GO TIME!

  13. Cca says:

    Bye Simmer!

  14. Very Red Gir says:

    Is someone going to take over the website? This is the only CP cheat thing I like. Well it is your choice, I guess I have to use google again. Good Luck, I enjoyed reading everything (I don’t play CP much anymore so I looked at this site for new things) but do what you enjoy farwell Simmer 27.

  15. ill take over for you

  16. cool person says:

    I’m sad to see you go but I will keep up the spirit for you

  17. Tommy58562 says:

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  18. Tommy58562 says:

    PLEASE DONT QUIT PLEASE DONT!!!PLEASE!

  19. Tommy58562 says:

    I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO UNHAPPY IN MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  20. ~leojemmsshe2 says:

    Men!!! well, I am an avid player of clubpenguin…. Please don’t leave us behind!! many of us are avid supporter of you… Me, myself everyday looking at your site just to know what to do!!!! you can quit in clubpenguin but continue blogging at your site if will do it I won’t stop playing club penguin…..

  21. matre do u mind if i help u out i would be my pleasure! good bye simmer :(:(:(:(:(

  22. Icecube7st1 says:

    NOOOOOOOOOOO! CRY, CRY, CRY! IT’S SO UNFAIR! PLEASE PLAY IT AT LEAST ONCE EVERY MONTH! PLEEEEEEASE!
    p.s. who won the coin code contest?
    p.p.s. PLLLLEEEASE DON’T QUIT!

  23. hhghg says:

    are you keeping the site maybe that mods can keep the site running?

  24. peace says:

    simmer what about al your fans r u still going to get on cp? who are u going to give the blog to? r u going to stop the xats chats

  25. virasur says:

    why? at least let someone else run the site? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

    YOU WERE AMAZING

  26. thebrigadeir says:

    noo also could i help matre with the blog, in chat im Lord Falkon

  27. hhghg says:

    im gonna make a simmer 27 tribute soon please watch it

  28. Igloo8917 01 (Pooh) says:

    noooo plz dont, i love this site! Whats ur e-mail i used 2 have it?

  29. Articsledder says:

    Simmer, Ill miss you. You were a good friend

  30. ultraburrst says:

    so that’s that its just life see ya simmer have a nice life study well at school. P.S i will miss u

  31. sceptile9 says:

    ill miss u sim i hope u keep the site like watex

  32. YOYOGIRL74 says:

    I CANNOT BELIVE IT OMG!!!
    DONT QUIT WILL MATRE 10 EVER BE ON

  33. goosefeet997 says:

    bye simmer! we will all miss you!

    happy trails,
    Goosefeet

  34. cool person says:

    Are you going to be replaiced?

  35. alfred7878 says:

    i’ll miss you simmer27! but will eneyone will be you on writing the cheats?:) remember to tell us bye

  36. Cpsalty says:

    Cya Dude! I’ll Miss You. =(

  37. Englishphil says:

    Ill um miss you and i hope you have a nice Halloween!

    Englishphil

  38. Woohoodude1 says:

    We’ll all miss you Simmer27. Waddle on and Goodbye!

  39. zazu234 says:

    Thanx for all u did it has helped alot. great blog. gonna miss it:(.

  40. Drigerbest says:

    Its been great the whole journey Simmer. 1,000,000 hits is a GREAT Achievement and you should be proud of it. Do you mind If i work here as author and help along? Comment back. 😦 Farewell

  41. bluesky says:

    look you cant just leave i am in 7th grade too but seroiusly i enjoy this and i keep up with my own cheats website for somthing else so maybe you have a harder school but maybe you should stay

  42. bluesky says:

    sorry about what i said but i just want you to stay oh please i love this site my other fave site for this shut down too and it took so long to find you

  43. Sman2323 says:

    Simmer, you were a great friend. We could always trust each other. I remember when you only had 200k views. I’m going to miss you and everybody else. Hope we can talk another time soon. Bye 😦

  44. flame says:

    Im stopping also. So boring nowadays. Its a little kids game. anyone over 10 shouldnt be playing this.

  45. Bojab123 says:

    Hey Simmer! It’s sad to see you go. I just hope you have a good time and say hello to a different part of you that you gave up to do this. I just hope you have a good time with whatever. Whenever I have free time I go on Clubpenguin because I’m also in 7th grade and I’m with you there, its tough. Just wanted to say bye. I’ll miss you buddy. We’ll miss you.

  46. Jandmbrother says:

    im really gunna miss ya thx for all ur help but if u want cani have ur penguin plz? my email is mstriffler@gmail.com thx!!!!

  47. Tonetone34 says:

    well i came back and now u quit.. what a shame well its been an honour to know u my friend. I will truly miss u! hope to see you later sometime

    ~Tonetone34;)

  48. Tonetone34 says:

    i think i might quit again lol idk

  49. bludude5724 says:

    zumaboy and me say bye! i wont stop you but have a nice life

  50. Loki Terry says:

    Goodbye Simmer27

    From your god’old pal.

    ~Loki Terry

  51. SOS says:

    Ugh man, that sucks!
    Have an awesome life man.
    – SOS 😦

  52. cows3312 says:

    see ya dude. we will all miss you very much. you were the only website that i trusted.
    later

  53. robert says:

    Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo bye simmer and Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo i can depnid on you you were verry helpful and Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

  54. Darkbane 77 says:

    Bye Simmer!
    And I totally agree on what you said. You rock dude! 😉

  55. Aggiegigem says:

    Can i manage the site?
    ~Aggiegigem~

  56. cool person says:

    Hey simmer, I can take care of ur puffles and all if u want

  57. Karda Nui says:

    SIMMER27
    I AM SORRY TO SEE YOU GO. I KNOW YOU PUT A LOT OF WORK TO MAKE YOUR WEBSITE SO POPULAR THERE IS A TIME WE HAVE TO MOVE ON IN LIFE THOUGH.
    BY THE WAY I DON’T WANT YOU TO GO.
    YOU WERE THE BEST CLUB PENGUIN BLOGGER FOR A LONG TIME.
    THANKS FRO ALL THOSE EXCELLENT CHEATS
    CAN U KEEP IN TOUCH WITH ME
    MY EMAIL IS KOENIGSEGGZONDA@GMAIL.COM
    I LIKE KEEPING I N TOUCH WITH FAMOUS PENGUINS
    DUCKWIT,PAINTBOY100 AND KINGPIN2 TO NAME A FEW

    FROM KARDA NUI

  58. kiwy604 says:

    Simmer27 thx for all the penguin cheats you found or make, you inspired me to make my blog on january 7, 2009

    PS: YOU SHOULD GIVE THIS BLOG TO MATRE10 I KNOW HE WILL KEEP THIS BLOG UP!!!!

  59. jgires says:

    May i please run this website it is very unique and i own two other websites

  60. Brindlepup says:

    I totally agree, Simmer, I quit my friend and I’s blog for the exact same reason. But I still play CP.
    -Brindlepup, who used to be from Club Penguin Smiles

  61. Coldy Guy says:

    Hey dude, whats your facebook email? I wanna add you lol

  62. pinky00010 says:

    is matre gonna still update stuff???? PLEASE!

    Matre: Yes

  63. matt says:

    guys theres a much better website the this!!!!

    mimo777 type it up its really good

  64. Bluefroggie2 says:

    Happy trails Simmer and have a good life! Bye!!! I remember when Fever quit blogging after he had to make a new site cuz his violated the rules and he couldn’t keep up anymore but it’s still nice to hear that Matre is keeping the blog up and running! Bye bye Simmer! Happy trails!

  65. YOYOGIRL74 says:

    this is really sad 😦
    have a happy rest of life
    good luck

Leave a Reply

