Club Penguin Sky is No Longer Orange

Hey everyone! Matre here

Sensei’s scavenger sky has finished,and the sky is back again to it’s normal sky colour.

Normal Sky

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I like the sky better like how it is now,don’t you?

Waddle on!

Matre10

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Club Penguin Sky is No Longer Orange

  1. c says:

    the sky is WAY better blue. the orange was irritating. lolz

  2. sceptile9 says:

    ya i like blue sky more

  3. fullcap says:

    I like it like this too!!

  4. paintboy100 says:

    Hey Simmer27 & мαтяє10,

    I’m rebuilding my blogroll right now on paintboy100.wordpress.com and i’m looking for the top club penguin cheats sites to add to it.

    So if you want to exchange blog links just let me know by emailing me at paintboy100@newclubpenguincheats.com or commenting on my blog at http://paintboy100.wordpress.com

    Thanks
    -Paintboy100

  5. bb says:

    I was getting tired of the orange sky!!!!!!

  6. faster3314 says:

    ya, even me i love blue.

  7. paintboy100 says:

    Hey Simmer27

    I’m redoing my blogroll right now on paintboy100.wordpress.com and i’m looking for some good club penguin cheats sites to add to it.

    If you want to exchange blog links just let me know by emailing me at paintboy100@newclubpenguincheats.com or commenting on my blog at http://paintboy100.wordpress.com

    Thanks
    -Paintboy100

  8. paintboy100 says:

    sorry i reposted that twice

  9. Kingpin2 says:

    Hey Guys,

    Can you please replace my old blog penguincheatscp.com on your blogroll to ClubPenguinCC.com? And keep same title.

    Thanks, (and I made sure your site was added to the new site)

  10. paintboy100 says:

    awesome i just changed your link to say Simmer 27’s Cheats

  11. minesha says:

    A change in the sky seems good , at least once in a while !

    Cool !

Leave a Reply

