M.G.M. Productions Summer Bash Reveiw 2009

Hey Everyone!

Today we had the first annual M.G.M. Production Summer Bash and it was a blast! Here are some pictures for all of you who missed the awesome party.

1145 party

This picture was taken at 11:45 AM C.P.S.T. the exact time which I logged into Club Penguin.

find four

We then all went to play Find Four in the Ski Lodge/Attic! I won about fifty percent of the games I played. There were some really good players!!

sled racin

After playing Find Four, we all went to the Ski Mountain for Sled Racing! Although I lost every single game, each race was very exciting in its own way. I cannot wait for the next party!

dance contest

I played three Dance Contest rounds with other penguins during the party and there were some impressive scores. Here were the three winners of the games we played.

Game 1: Arctic Sledder, Score of 3,753

Game 2: Beca941, Score of 6,079

Game 3: Ditto230, Score of 10,312

All of these scores beat my personal record, which is a mere 3,500. Just to give you an idea, to get that score you need to not miss 1 move in an entire song. So how do you get 10,000? Beats me! 😀 Now to the moment you have all been waiting for, the party winners.

champ344

Champ344 came to the party and was there almost the entire time! He and I are really good friends, however, he had to leave the party early because of a headache. Although he didn’t win anything, I just wanted to give him a HUGE thanks for coming! 😀

climmer

Climmer is the grand prize winner of this party! He was online the entire party, and therefore, his reward shall be blogroll on http://simmer27.com for one month and he will also be in the next moderator poll. Yes, there is one coming up soon. Climmer was also on the simmer27.com’s chatbox during the party and he wanted me to clear up some stuff where people are saying that he copied my name. People are saying this because “immer” is in the end of his name. I just wanted to say he did not copy me, he was just being creative and thought immer sounded cool at the end of his name!!

Question of the Day: Where you at the 2009 M.G.M. Summer Bash?

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

41 Responses to M.G.M. Productions Summer Bash Reveiw 2009

  1. climmer says:

    Cool! Im there 😉

  2. moon77123 says:

    cool im comming to your party and my real time is the same as club penguin time lol se you at the party

  3. pen50gi says:

    please add me as friend simmer pen50gi

  4. saavy says:

    sleet is full! i been trying since 😦

    saavy

  5. saavy says:

    grr ill keep on trying!

    saavy

  6. saavy says:

    still full! keep some space for me on ur buddy list 🙂 ill keep on trying!

    saavy

  7. saavy says:

    wAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! still full 😦

    saavy

  8. saavy says:

    hope to seee u simmer! im still trying!

    saavy

  9. tomcycle14 says:

    That was a AWESOME party!!!

  10. pen50gi says:

    simmer will you keep me as your buddy

  11. saavy says:

    im doing it but still full for ages 😦

    saavy

  12. saavy says:

    plz stay for longer ill bee ther soon i hope 😦

    saavy

  13. tomcycle14 says:

    saavy, stop commenting, lolz

  14. pen50gi says:

    simmer can you keep me on you buddy list pen50gi please your so cool

  15. climmer says:

    :O I WON THE GRAND PRIZE?! OMG! SIMMER YOU ROCK! I HAVE TO GO JUMP INTO MY BACKYARD POOL! (I dont have one…) THANKS!

    (A very excited) ~Climmer 😀

  16. pen50gi says:

    simmer can you have a party tommorow

  17. Champ344 says:

    Im really sorry i couldnt stay the whole time. After i told you i had this really hard headache.. I vomited 😛 Sorrry. 🙂
    ~ChamP344~

  18. pen50gi says:

    do i get anything like a reward

  19. climmer says:

    Hey Simmer! I made another banner for you! It’s a “Thanks for the party” kinda thing.

  20. aidan says:

    i met articsledder and saw YOU!

  21. Jandmbrother says:

    wheres simmer

  22. Articsledder says:

    I was there. The guy who got 10,000 points was a hacker. He had points before we even started getting arrows!!!

  23. angel2843 says:

    i wouldn’t know about the games you guys played, BECAUSE MY COMPUTER HAD A BUG ON IT, AND WOULDN’T LET ME STAY ON CP! 😡 But I was on your chat the whole time. 🙂 So I could talk to you guys while you were having fun, while some weird guy w/ purple hair came and worked on my computer to get the bug off. He Succeded…..after the party. 😦
    ~Angel2843

  24. Matre10 says:

    i was there 😀 . Unfortunately i came 25 minutes late XD .The party rocked!

    Matre10

  25. climmer says:

    When IS the mod poll?

    ~Climmer (Reply please.)

  26. pen50gi says:

    simmer check out my new website coming soon with the latest cheats your on my blogroll can you add me to your blogroll simmer please your my biggest fan thanks for adding me matre 10 and simmer your the best

  27. pen50gi says:

    simmer 27 your so cool please keep me for a buddy for ever and when is your mod poll coming up simmer 27 your party was the best i liked meeting you
    waddle on pen50gi
    also check my new site coming soon

  28. pen50gi says:

    simmer can we have another party today please it will be fun i will be there

  29. goosefeet997 says:

    Hey!nI just made a YouTube channel and I really really really need to now how to put my video on my wordpress lie you did with the MGM party invitation. Plz plz plz plz reply!!!!! 😀
    -Goosefeet 😉


    Makee3- Well first tell me what you made the video with?

  30. Ditto230 says:

    IM NOT A HACKER!

  31. Ditto230 says:

    I ALWAYS SCORE 10000 AT EPIC WIN

  32. Ditto230 says:

    i dont even know how i did it but i know i always score 10000

  33. Ditto230 says:

    sometimes when i play it at first it goes really fast then i keep playing and i a low score but then the second time i play it it loads a little slower i dont even like hacking you you better watch your mouth arcticsledder and stop excusing me of stuff i didnt do your my enemy now

  34. Ditto230 says:

    ur my enemy arctic sledder

  35. angel2843 says:

    OMG THINGS ARE GETTING HOT BETWEEN ARCTIC SLEDDER, AND DITTO!!! AND DITTO IS NOT A HACKER!!!!!!!!!!!MY COMPUTER DOES THE SAME THING!!! I ALWAYS GET 10000 POINTS EVERYTIME!

  36. Ditto230 says:

    congrats climmer 🙂 at least im 1 of the 5 lucky people who got their name posted but it was actually 6

  37. cleve1235 says:

    dude got 240 combo at dance contest on expert wild west song

  38. sceptile9 says:

    wish i could be there i couldve been there at the whole party if i didnt gtg I MISS EVERY PARTY:(

  39. sribbc 2 says:

    hi i missed it becos i forgot it 😦

  40. Champ344 says:

    WoW! Old times. =)
    http://champ344.com
    ~ChamP344~

Leave a Reply

