Club Penguin Releases Star Reporter & Star Reporter Codes

Hey Everyone!

Club Penguin released a new book today, and it is called Star Reporter!

star reporter

Star Reporter is about Aunt Arctic and a Detective. I do have two codes, however, and you can see them. Here they are!

Q1) What word is on Page 6, 5 words from the left on line 5?

A. Printed

Q2) What word is on page 7, 6 words from the left on line 12?

A. Staff

printed

Pretty cool right? I will be getting this book soon from amazon and then I will post all of the codes from it on the Club Penguin Book Codes page!

Question of the Day: Do you like the new book?

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Club Penguin Releases Star Reporter & Star Reporter Codes

  1. sceptile9 says:

    i told u about that thx mudkip

  2. goosefeet997 says:

    Hi. It’s me, Goosefeet. Remember how I commented on a post saying “How do I put a picture on my sidebar so ppl can click it and go to a site?” You said make an account on photobucket. I have one, now how do I make it a widget? Thanks! PLZ PLZ REPLY! 😆

    Matre: You need to know HTML. I cant give it to you here wordpress would just mess it up. Try searching it on Google.

  3. cool person says:

    :)))

  4. goosefeet997 says:

    I learned what HTML is, now what do I do? How do I make it so I can put it on the sidebar of my site and when ppl click it it will bring them to a website? ❓

  5. braveboy124 says:

    Awesome Post Simmer. Im Gonna Use Those Codes. Since I Unlocked The Blue Book, I Will Get 2000 Coins 😆 But I Have Like 500,000 Coins Orr 50,000 Lol. Forget.

  6. Martyn6262 says:

    yo simmer, just wondering when youre gonna add me on msn. blue said that when he reccommened me as a mod, u asked for my msn? well ive sent u a contact request (blue told me ur email).

    ~Martyn6262

    oh and btw, nice post : D

  7. Martyn6262 says:

    btw blue is blue buru

  8. goosefeet997 says:

    REPLY!!!

  9. Accessory says:

    Best cp blog around!

  10. laserdude509 says:

    I should try those. Right?

  11. robbie4568 says:

    wicked thanks lots loads you are brill times 1111111111111111111 thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. gahge says:

    where is the book

  13. cool person says:

    Now I’ve unloked all the books
    😉

  14. cool person says:

    Hey Simmer, I’ve been a big supporter of ur site, but i keep wonderind how 2 get an image.
    can u tell me?

  15. pordugle says:

    Hey Simmer
    thxs For The Code I got 2000 Coin’s from It 😀

  16. marc says:

    have u got anymore

  17. this site is awsome
    now i have ten thousand coins

    thx dude u rok

  18. the squid says:

    i think u need more codes ‘

    Makee3- He’s getting the book soon so expect more codes 🙂

  19. katie says:

    hey the u know how u said that um the stuff for the books the words change every thime so likeo well lol

  20. Raidoll says:

    What word is on page 5, 5 words from the left on line 7?
    Answer:Inside

  21. cheese says:

    awsome thanks

  22. cheese says:

    do u guys have any codes or unlocks items i unlocked all the books

  23. cheese says:

    how do u put a picture on the avatr

  24. 912doctorwho says:

    more codes please

  25. fantom06 says:

    well it works

  26. Bulletlode says:

    wats on page 28, 7 words from line 1…………….anyone please help

  27. xiaoxia says:

    This is so cool! THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  28. Anonymous says:

    CRAP

  29. shayden. says:

    Question: What word is on page 6, 5 words from the left on line 5?
    Answer: Printed

    Question: What word is on page 7, 6 words from the left on line 12?
    Answer: Staff

    Question: What word is on page 5, 5 words from the left on line 7?
    Answer: Inside

  30. jack says:

    im happy

  31. nigga says:

    hey uhh mine says 14,1 line 6 wat is the answer but just replay ok but dont be a bitch ok… your friend joshua

Leave a Reply

