Beta Testers Get the Lower Case Back!

Hey Everyone!

You may remember that about a year ago, Beta Testers like Big Red had the names that the creater typed in when he made the penguin. Big Red’s original name was big RED and now he has it back! Same go’s for Tomz, check it out!

tomz

Pretty cool right? If you have a Beta tester in your buddy list, you should check there name to see if it has changed at all.

Question of the Day: Do you have any Beta Testers in your Buddy List?

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Beta Testers Get the Lower Case Back!

  1. Matre10 says:

    Nope.

    ZOMG SIMMER ARE YOU A BETA TESTER PLZ ADD ME!!!!!!!!!!!

    DX

    Matre

  2. Bluefroggie2 says:

    I used to have beta testers on ym buddy list, but their igloo would never load, so I deleted them. I forget their name though. . .
    This may sound funny but what exacally do beta testers do?
    ~Bluefroggie2

  3. Luke55255 says:

    wow! QUESTION OF THE DAY ANSWER: No. 😦

  4. Simmer 27 Fan says:

    Thx simmer you rule!

  5. Ceptor99 says:

    I have Dude19 and Jupiter on my list.

  6. Zumaboy says:

    I had Rsnail I didnt know who he was though he never talked with me except when I saw him that one time… So deleted him not knowing who it was!(I know I can’t believe I did it either when I found out who he was I was soooo mad at myself) So yh.. lol Dont forget about the war today!

  7. Zumaboy says:

    Oh P.S. I cant modarate comments anymore!!! I cant edit ANYTHING!! Kinda like when I was hacked I could go to the dashboard….. *gulps* But not edit anything

  8. sceptile9 says:

    cool

  9. Articsledder says:

    Awesome! Ping test (Screenhog)is now ping test

  10. Apom59 says:

    I have 4 betas on my list maybe 6 soon

  11. sceptile9 says:

    i dont see any difference 😦

  12. 3jel97 says:

    yes i have 2 fano and phat fano.
    3jel97

  13. Martyn6262 says:

    well… i was good friends with fano, but he never added me onto his buddy list cause it was full.

  14. 2gloo says:

    can i goine your website!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!please

  15. regirgitate says:

    NEopet
    man101
    mcm08xd
    rocsnail
    shyguy
    emo
    elmno

  16. sceptile9 says:

    i almost got coco on my buddy list

  17. virasur says:

    YES I HAVE UNDEFINED ON MY BUDDY LIST

  18. KomodoSkull says:

    i have…
    rayxman
    JaMeS
    Drake Bell

  19. alivia60398 says:

    i love the peguins backgrund!!!:)
    kewl i want that background and i also want a meber but today im getting it!!! i have 10 dallors!!!YAY

  20. double mvp says:

    Betas never add me, so I put them on my ignore list! XD
    1. Rayxman
    2. Kurt Angle
    3. Fano
    4. Rsnail
    5. Legeal
    6. connie
    7. Sonic X
    8. Dude 19
    That’s all.

    ~Double Mvp~
    P.S if All day yo is a beta, then make that 9 betas on my ginore list 😀

  21. Mr.Roboto says:

    😦 DUDE!!!!!!!!!RSNAIL IS FAMOUS!:(

  22. Mr.Roboto says:

    😀 😛 🙂 😦 😉
    WHAT????

  23. Mr.Roboto says:

    M L C
    O A U
    E R R
    R L
    Y Y

  24. nickman456cp says:

    i have james on my buddy
    list and his name isnt lowercase or anything its just: James

  25. cpagent5 says:

    Tomz

    Password: Tomz

    🙂

Leave a Reply

