Sensei Departs & A Music Jam Sneak Peek is Released

Hey Everyone!

Although Sensei left Club Penguin today, there is still some good news! Billybob released a music jam sneak peek!

mjsneakpeek

This is a Sneak Peek of the Music Jam. Apparently, this is what the Lighthouse is going to look like during the party! This is very different then the stages of last years party. Billybob announced that the Music Jam will be starting on July 17 and will end on the 26.

In other news, I am back from Door County! I will now be posting like normal again. HOWEVER, I WILL ask the moderators to post an update if I have not already and am late posting. The new http://simmer27.com moderators are Mudkip077, Zumaboy, and Sman2323.

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Sensei Departs & A Music Jam Sneak Peek is Released

  1. pordugle says:

    hey jst to say ur page has got better 😉
    i dnt mind ’bout him leavin as im not a ninja coz i cba to play the game :L

  2. Rickyzatch14 says:

    OMG your name is mudkip I LOVE MUDKIP it’s so cool that two of my favorite things are together, the Pokemon mudkip and Club Penguin, that’s really cool!!!

  3. galileoyu says:

    …hey dont i know you…! your the guy who quit your job at my sight…how did you get this job?

    -Galileo Yu

  4. Zumaboy says:

    Okay Simmer I will do my best. =O I modarated like 500 comments today lol more like 10 or something but oh well!

  5. lollipopfan101 says:

    hey simmer. the coin cheat for bean couters doesnt work anymore. so r there anymore coin cheats u can tell us? plz let me no.

    thanks-
    lollipopfan101 aka sniffles78

    Sman2323-Sorry, but I think they found those glitches, if there is we will post them!

  6. angel2843 says:

    i think the pic is just one stage in working progress. cuz the paint is still out.

  7. clairebear says:

    😥

  8. lollipopfan101 says:

    thanks for answering my question sman2323

  9. makee3 says:

    I’m not sure if I should post the Puffle Plush Toys or not.

    So I’ll let another Moderator do it.

    -Makee3

  10. Dudy777 says:

    I CANT WAIT TILL THE MUSIC JAM. LAST YEAR I WAS ON A DIFFERENT PENGUIN, FOR THE MUSIC JAM.{^_^}

Leave a Reply

