Snow & Sports Catalog Sneak Peek

Hey Everyone!

Club Penguin released a Snow & Sports Catalog Sneak Peek today!

purplescuba2

I think the new catalog will have something to do with swimming, do you agree?

Question of the Day: What do you think the new Snow & Sports Catalog’s theme will be?

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Snow & Sports Catalog Sneak Peek

  1. Dorian1453 says:

    Maybe an Underwater theme, by the look of the picture. Perhaps a “Summer” theme. This looks so cool (and the pink scuba mask is coming back!)

    ~Dorian1453

  2. rjcptips says:

    cool!

  3. stralis33 says:

    Hmm i think there willbe an Diving Theme!

    Pink scuba mask coming back!

    ~stralis~

  4. mudkip077 says:

    plz simmer let me be mod

  5. angel2843 says:

    yay more swimming stuff!! I need to update my swimming suits!! lolz

  6. dudy777 says:

    i think it is going to be underwater or summer and mabey the scubadiving suit is coming back!!!

  7. Westham567 says:

    probabaaly swimming but looks fun!

  8. majorgeneral says:

    You would say that arctic “fishy” fish swim.

  9. clairebear says:

    didnt they already do a swimming suit one not so long ago????

  10. Zumaboy says:

    They are going to have the old stuff and some awesome new summer stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. Graysnow™ says:

    I was just coming to check on up on your sight and it has changed so much since i have bben here! your hits are going up! If you would do me a favor and comment back on my sight in return thanks you have a great day!

    Thankyou! 😉
    ~Graysnow

  12. Everyone can benefit from this info. Thanks for posting this. Will subscribe to your site. Brett

  13. Wow, cool site. Thanks for posting. Really like reading sites like this. Drake

  14. Eddybrek says:

    Hey Simmer! I have only just found this cool blog! I love it! I love your funy pictures.
    Have a great day!

    Thankyou 😉

    ~Eddybrek~

  15. jorjeea says:

    WOOT! I NEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED LOADS OF SWIMMING STUFF!!! I ALREADY GOT A SWIMMING COSTUME!!!!! YAY! YAYY!

  16. jorjeea says:

    I CAN NOT WAIT TI’LL THURSDAY! well I think Thursday! If not then I CAN’T WAIT TI’LL FRIDAY!

  17. cool person says:

    I hope its a water party! 😉

  18. snowball3 says:

    You rock dude keep up the excellent work!

Leave a Reply

