How to get 1 Million Coins on Club Penguin

This club Penguin cheat does not work anymore and it will get you banned.

Hey everyone! Matre posting!

I found this really cool cheat today that lets you get 1,000,000 coins! Here is a video tutorial, the written guide follows.

The written guide.

1.First, Log in Club Penguin at any server.

2. Go to the coffee shop.

3. Go play bean counters, but Before it asks you to play go to your igloo and then accept the invitation to join the game!

4. Play Bean Counters until you lose. 

5. When the sign saying you won coins appears, accept your total coins. The game won’t be closed so you can click the “X” all the time you want to get your coins.

And that’s it! My suggest is not to use thet tab button because It could kick you out of the server. Nobody has gotten banned doing this yet, so don’t worry! To end the glitch, simply log off.

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

86 Responses to How to get 1 Million Coins on Club Penguin

  1. Hnbialo says:

    Hey Matre! OMG that cheat works so well! Everyone: GET AS MANY COINS AS YOU CAN CUZ THEY MIGHT FIX THE GLITCH SOON! and the new catalog comes out on Friday!!!(: Peace Out!

    Waddle On!
    -Hnbialo<3-

  2. truble678 says:

    I tryed ur cheat and it worked!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  3. pinky00010 says:

    that totally worked!!!
    i got 10000 coins!!!!!

  4. Zumaboy says:

    DOES NOT WORK IT WONT ASK ME TO PLAY!

  5. blip says:

    i got 20,100 so excited that it worked!!

  6. Zumaboy says:

    How do you exit game?

  7. orbit777 says:

    Or if you play until the end you just keep clicking get paid!!!

  8. Zumaboy says:

    it does not work

  9. alfred7878 says:

    it is tricky how do you do it

  10. Zumaboy says:

    sorry I was wrong it does work I just did it wrong

  11. Zumaboy says:

    wooo Im rich!

  12. truble678 says:

    after i tried on my new penguin i went on my currint 1 and got 150,500coins!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. truble678 says:

    i found a cheat just like the 1 u posted but for cart surfer.U go to play but before u play click go home and its exatly the same{but if u beat the game it doesnt work u need to crash all 4 times}

  14. Sman2323 says:

    Sweet!!! I also found that somewhere else before and got myself 1,000,000 coins, but that’s how far you can go.

  15. GSC Swim says:

    i tried this cheat and it also works on aqua grabber, so if you play soda seas anddo this cheat it dosent take so long to get 1 million.

  16. mudkip077 says:

    can i copy this post?

    Matre10: Yes but you have to give credit and a link please.

  17. pordugle says:

    SIMMER U ROCK IT WORKS WELL GD u da bst mateyyy

  18. adil says:

    itstakiglot oftime

  19. hey simmer .

    how don you upload a windows movie maker video on youtube ?

    Simmer: You have to publish the video into a .wmv format, which on the new file is save to my computer. then u upload it!

  20. majorgeneral says:

    It works with aqua grabber!

    Matre10: I know,but this way was easier.

  21. angel2895 says:

    Best glitch EVER!!!! I hope no body gets banned!!

    Matre10:Thanks 😀

  22. majorgeneral says:

    Aqua grabber does it a bit faster cos it earns more money!!

  23. Zumaboy says:

    It is the best your right im at half a million right now

  24. Zumaboy says:

    k I lied Im almost at half a million

  25. Zumaboy says:

    k now I’m at half a million

  26. katie says:

    it took me half an hour but i
    have 150,000

  27. doctorj6000 says:

    wow that is the best glitch ever and it works on aqua grabber

  28. Rockergal09 says:

    this works with aqua grabber too!

  29. ste565 says:

    it does not work for me

  30. mudkip077 says:

    i finally have10,000 coins

  31. max985 says:

    we can also do this in dj3k just wait

  32. Charmaine says:

    Thanks for the glitch it really works

  33. max985 says:

    thank you i got now 1000000 plus coins thank you

  34. Moneybags says:

    WOW! This glitch really works! I made over 10,000 coins in about five minutes, and I’m STILL going at it as I’m typing this comment! Hopefully, I’ll have over one million coins by the end of the day!

  35. Rowan says:

    THIS ROCKS!!!!

  36. Sunnywe says:

    Hey when I do it does not work
    It wont ask me to play!

  37. crappylappy says:

    sorry that was my brother i was the one who said so cool i like all clubpenguin cheats the rest was him soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sorry clubpenguin cheaters

  38. crappylappy says:

    to make it up i will put up a clubpenguin cheat site it is:http://rewdewa432.worpress.com

  39. crappylappy says:

    the first one was wrong it is http://www.rewdewa432.wordpress.com

  40. shannon says:

    there is a warning on the game now 😦 it was good for a while

  41. rocknroll901 says:

    BY THE WAY PEOPLE CLUB PENGUIN FIXED THIS GLITCH ALREADY

  42. rocknroll901 says:

    OH YEAH IT ALSO WORKS ON HYDRO HOPPER!!!!

  43. bebe605 says:

    noooooooooooooo they loged me off the system

  44. Anonymous says:

    it doesnt work i tried alot!

  45. alexia says:

    it does not work anymore they fixed it

  46. God says:

    i tried it it kicked me off and told me not to cheat ever again then i tried it on other games same reslt

  47. P N Guin says:

    Do not do it!! I almost got kick of Club Penguin!!

  48. Peach201101 says:

    hey it is like June 19 and it doesnt work any more and it is really suckish i hate it!!!!! 😦

  49. oodfisjfisjh says:

    it dosent work anyomre

  50. oodfisjfisjh says:

    it doesnt work anymore

  51. sadppl says:

    these cheats do not work any more. they have found out that ppl are doing it. so dont cuz you will get baned

  52. calen says:

    my tab buttun is not working

  53. kaitlyn says:

    tell me

  54. boby says:

    i got banned

  55. d says:

    ya that cheat sucks i tried it like 12 times and every time it kicked me off but still thanks

  56. steelbird777 says:

    I Got 500,000 coins by doing that before i read this post!

  57. 77554 says:

    it doesent work 😦

  58. jimmy says:

    hey it doesnt work

  59. Beaubear8 says:

    It kicked me off the server! And i didn’t do tab!

  60. Readin freak says:

    If you walk ur puffle then goto the ice burg and dance on the smooth side and a bunch o ppl do it the ice burg will tip and aunt artic will reward u by givin u a GOLDEN PUFFLE!

  61. notre damn says:

    the cart surfer one doesnt wok but it doesnt get you banned.
    plz plz plz dont get banned cheating

  62. notre damn says:

    boo hoo:(

  63. macie says:

    i did this and something poped up and i had to log out. it dosent work well for me it dosent

  64. bla says:

    they log u off now 😦

  65. Anonymous says:

    it doesnt work does it matter what computer you have????

  66. miley20012 says:

    Ummmm I triied it, it worked but I think that I almopst got banneedd!!!!
    Dont try it what ever you do, you dont wanna get banned

  67. Mimo777 says:

    Cool dude! Can i put you on my blogroll?? Please!!

    To Mimo777: Okay, Thanks again!

  68. Mimo777 says:

    Atchully Im taking u off my blogroll! this doesnt work!

  69. Mimo777 says:

    Who agrees? Say I agree if u do!

  70. dalton6961 says:

    it totly works

  71. Thomas cable says:

    it dont work it said that i should watch wat i say and do and follow club penguin rules so huh im mjbfresedfyk if see me add friend im ninja

  72. Anonymous says:

    thx alot that server was taken a way from my account

  73. Girly56725 says:

    it did not work

  74. Emily says:

    I do not know what to do… It keeps kicking me out, but I’m not banned… What do I do? HELP!!!!

  75. Anonymous says:

    i got 4 coins boo

  76. Emily says:

    IT WORKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  77. byrant says:

    im i suppose to do it in the morning caz some people do it in the morning ps.r u hott matre

  78. yelah235 says:

    😦 i still dont know how to gegt those age points does it still work idk help me!!! hope do u do it and tell me if it works plz!!!!!

  79. yelah235 says:

    how do u do it ?i still dont get it plzzzzzzz help me!!!!! does it still work if so plzzz tell me if so help me too!!!!

  80. bekah says:

    it doesnt work

  81. Samantha says:

    ya did it work for u??!?! cause it ddnt for me

  82. Samantha says:

    i hate that cheatit workd now but i got bannded

  83. Samantha says:

    well it just said whatch what u say and do so is that really getting banned

Comments are closed.