Simmer 27’s Anniversery Party Review

Hey Everyone!

The party went really well, I just made a couple of mistakes. I added alot of you at the beginning of the party, so when another very famous penguin came and you left my party, I had to delete you because it wasn’t fair to everyone who was staying at the party even though the other famous penguin came. For next time, I ask anyone who thinks they can ruin a party to stay away from my parties, and I will be starting parties at my igloo next time as well. However, other then that, the party was a total success! Here are some pictures I took!

simmer-27-anniversery2

The winners of the party are as follows.

coldy-guy

I was really happy to have Coldy Guy at my party. He quit Club Penguin, but he came back just for the 40 minutes for my party! I want to thank him for doing that.

salty

Salty Vegas was at my party for the entire length! I wanted to thank him for doing that, he will be added to my blogroll for 2 weeks once he comments this post telling me his website.

The winner of the moderator contest is Keelers895. He also was at my party for the entire time. I need him also to comment this post before I add him as a moderator! I also made a youtube video of the party!

I hope you had fun at the party! Could or couldn’t you make it? Why couldn’t you make it if you missed it?Β Are you in the video? What pictures are you in of the 4 I posted of the party? Comment your answers!

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

54 Responses to Simmer 27’s Anniversery Party Review

  1. Bluefroggie2 says:

    Thanks soooo much for being one of my buddies!!!!!
    ~Bluefroggie
    P.S. You can call me Blue

  2. zumaboy says:

    U ROCK NICE JOB SLEDING THANKS I GOT 2 PLACE!!!!!!!!!!

  3. match87055 says:

    THAT WAS A BRILLIANT PARTY!:)

  4. 9632elliot says:

    Simmer, i was there the hole time and you added me!

  5. iowagirl1997 says:

    Im in the fourth picture next to the pole in the green hoody XD!!

  6. zumaboy says:

    IM IN IT I SEE ME YAY IM ON SLED PICTURE!

  7. Coldy Guy says:

    Thanks dude! The party rocked!

    Coldy Guy

  8. Salty says:

    Thx Simmer! You Really Do Rock! My Website is http://www.cpsalty.wordpress.com Thx Again!

    ~Salty~

  9. Darkbane 77 says:

    great party! that was so fun! wanna work on my site?
    its darkbane77.weebly.com cya u rock ~Darkbane 77~

  10. invisable125 says:

    😦 well that goes my last oppertunity…. It’s almost as if i hate cp now sinse it took me forever to get on! 😦 what a bad week for me….. Nevertheless, i might just keep floating by…. Remember quality…. Not quantity… Remember that saying….

  11. Mochi835 says:

    awesome party!!!

  12. Bluefroggie2 says:

    You throw the best parties Sim!
    ~Blue

  13. Mudkip077 says:

    Um quick thing YOU PROMISED I COULD BE MOD I COULDNT BE THERE BECAUSE OF MY HAMSTER IM REALLY UPSET I TOLD EVERYONE I’D BE MOD (MY FRIENDS) AHH

  14. Mudkip077 says:

    I commented on my site

  15. zumaboy says:

    I loved it I love having a name that begins with Z so I was last and noticable on buddy thing I saw myself like thirty times in it I saw are sled race Nice job on it once again

  16. Eddy 879 says:

    Hey i was the one who said can you PLEASEE add me and then I just realized that you had to go so i said hope you put me on ur sight and sure enough me AND my brother were there. He was Gnrfan98 and i was Eddy 879.Sorry about leaving you at the iceberg. I just wanted Professorlax and Chrisdog93 to be my friends but theey didnt and neither did you.Oh and when you said 1:00 PST I went there like 5 minutes earliy and you were there i forgot ur username then after some more people came a rememberd because they were saying it.Hey could you please throw another party?

  17. Mochi835 says:

    OMG! I was in it!!
    Me*mochi835*

  18. Matre10 says:

    The party was awesome! I bet you didnt find me,I wasn’t on Matre10,I was hiding with other penguin *rolls eyes*

    Matre10 πŸ˜€

  19. Blue Joravar says:

    that party was the best party of my life and thanks for adding me i was Allen1991

  20. Ivy says:

    PLEASE BE MY BUDDY!! meet me on sleet tomorrow at the dock please!!

  21. swetson11 says:

    simmer u have to bann this person his name is the-law and he claims he is a hacker and he keeps cussin!-your number1 fan cody

  22. Darkbane 77 says:

    great video andgreat party!

  23. swetson11 says:

    simmer the hacker has a partner and they are ruining ur chat -cody

  24. Articsledder says:

    Matre, I Emailed you earlier. 😐 I might have messed up, I will try again

  25. orbit777 says:

    Matre i think i know who you were…I think you were that penguin were red with the propeler hat and the blue bag with the blue apron and the sunglasses with the brown shoes!!

  26. yidey22 says:

    THX FOR BEING MY BUDDY AND I SAW MYSELF ON THE VID THX

  27. 10elliot says:

    I just want to say that you and your party rocked. My player card is on and when you went to your buddy list I was first on the list. I posted about the party on my website too! Check it out: http://penguincheatspc.com.
    YOU ROCK SIMMER27!!!

    ~10ELLIOT~

  28. mudkip077 says:

    I COULDNT i had to leave i had to get my hamster i did say i COULDNT be THERE all the time and you said it was ok now im real upset now plz can me and keelers be mod

  29. mudkip077 says:

    simmer i have never been so excited at a party thinking i might be the new mod i told all my friends that i would be mod because you promised on the chat that i could be the mod you said it would be ok if i was only there for 10 mins but no you go shove it all in my face by picking someone else!!! comment on my site on the party post

  30. mudkip077 says:

    oh yeah to repay me can you come to my party to day i’ll be kind its on:

    sleet dock at 3:(U.K style)

    that includes everyone else plz come to my party

  31. keelers895 says:

    Thanks Simmer!

  32. leojemmsshe says:

    Hi simmer sorry if I didn’t make it because it’s 4am here at the Philippines…

    Sorry

  33. Articsledder says:

    Matre, I dont know whats wrong with my email, I emailed twice. Anyway, If you want to email me my email is be.amburgey@net1plus.com (Please do not approove this comment unless you are matre, I want to make sure he reads it.)

  34. match87055 says:

    Thanks for adding me!That was the best party EVER!I saw myself in the vid a lot!

  35. Salty says:

    When are you adding me to your blogroll?

    ~Salty~

  36. Superpiplupj says:

    Hey dude,
    Nice blog! I really like it…

    Hey could you do me a favor and go to my blog? Plz? This counts for everyone, only if u want to. ok?

  37. Kikersonic says:

    Yay. It shows me , I have a ghost costume , green and white baseball cap , red face paint , black guitar , and blue sneaker. My name is Kikersonic! I am in the video , next to my friend Brenbaker dancing in the top left corner in the beginning… Simmer , you didn’t add me , and I was at the whole party. 😦

  38. mrkrabs987 says:

    hello,
    I was in the video πŸ˜€ i am mrkrabs987 with the white parka,im in the igloo and the ski mountain picture!!! It was GREAT!!!!!

    Can u visit my site like u said
    http://www.mrkrabs987bluey918273.wordpress.com

  39. mudkip077 says:

    simmer plz comment on my site

  40. mudkip077 says:

    simmer please comment on my site and look at the poll

  41. mudkip077 says:

    please I’ve been trying to be a mod for nearly a month

  42. Greg says:

    mudkip, its not that easy to become a mod

  43. Johncena9491 says:

    Hey simmer, Im sorry i didnt make it to your party. I had a soccer game.

    -Johncena9491

    P.S. WE ARE 1-0!!!!!!

  44. keelers895 says:

    Why haven’t you added me Simmer? 😦

  45. yidey22 says:

    WOAH that party ROCKED!and thanks for adding me simmer.

  46. darkbane77 says:

    he i think u got professorlax on ur video! and awsome party! thanks for adding me! u rock!!! ~Darkbane 77~

  47. yidey22 says:

    hey simmer,put me on your blog i have all the requirements mine is yidey22.wordpress.com

  48. swetson11 says:

    NICE PARTY MAN:D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  49. katierachel1 says:

    hi that was the baest party ever man:D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! katierachel1 and katierachel2 bye

  50. katierachel1 says:

    my sisters code wont work and she hasen’t loged it on yet????? can you help us please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! or give ys a nuther code please:):):):):):) or do something about it please!!!!! write back please to katierachel1 and katierachel2 or try rachelkatie2 bye

    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    BYE BYE
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    BYE FOR NOW

  51. katierachel1 says:

    hi that was the best party ever man:D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! katierachel1 and katierachel2 bye

  52. chill nan says:

    i was there but u did’nt add me 😦
    but the party ROCKHOPPERED !
    ARRRRR

Leave a Reply

