Medieval Party Sneak Peek

Hey Everyone!

Club Penguin announced something very important today! The Medieval Party will be released to the public on May 8 and will stay until May 15, 2009!

medievalsneekpeek.jpg

This sneak peek shows us what the Book Room will look like. Club Penguin also announced that they will be releasing a background in the next clothing catalog. The background will look like this following picture except it will be filled with color!

med3.jpg

I recently called Club Penguin asking them not to return any old items. The guy there said he would make sure that Club Penguin will not return any old items. Do you think that the Medieval Party will bring back any old items?

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Medieval Party Sneak Peek

  1. beth-anna frampton says:

    will there be a new pin

  2. Sman2323 says:

    I can’t wait!!! This is my favorite party!!!

  3. Sman2323 says:

    This is what I think that the background will look like with color

  4. cpwoton says:

    Someone has been going around hacking polls! The polls on my site, Paintboy’s site, Wwe Adam’s site and many other sites have been hacked. If I were you, I’d end the Mods poll now. I think it’s pretty obvious who the people are that are going to win.

    -Woton

  5. pinkey2we says:

    heyyyy luhy here and i just wanted to ask if you could check out my completly random blog at http://luhy.wordpress.com i visit your site often and you are my idol, your clubpenguin news is the best out of anyone and it really helps me a lot….. i would really love and it would help a lot if you added my blog to your blogroll…..
    Thanks!
    -Luhy :mrgreen:

  6. McrGirl247 says:

    urgh. i hate this party. do you know what would be cool??? a party based on ancient Greece! that would be the best!

  7. P0dgy1 says:

    Please add my website to your blogroll!!!

Leave a Reply

