Medieval Background Spoiler

Hey Everyone!

Club Penguin seems to think that we old penguins know nothing. They released a question on there blog asking which background they should release in May that would go with the party, fortunately, they just told us what is to come in May.

ALL.jpg

Right now, you are probably asking yourself something like “Wait a minute, I have seen one of those backgrounds before on Club Penguin!” Well if you look closely, you can probably tell that the first background was already released on Club Penguin! The first background was released in May of 2008 when the Medieval Party came out! You can also tell that all the other backgrounds are Medieval themed. The Medeval Party is going to return in May.

In Other News: To all of you who watch Saturday Night Live or are fans of NBC, you can download the first episode of Parks and Recreations is available on iTunes. You can download it for free!

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Medieval Background Spoiler

  1. Sman2323 says:

    Actually the 1st background looks the same but isn’t the same.

  2. Monsterquis says:

    Simmer can i be the 4th moderator. Please reply at my website.

  3. 27ht says:

    simmer will u add me at that party for my prize in january

  4. Clone 787 says:

    Awesome! I’ll be there my party is 2 hours later 😀

  5. Clone 787 says:

    Also Simmer Do you need any help on this site? If you ever do please let me know,because I’ll always be happy to help.

  6. Sman2323 says:

    Less then 900 more views ’til 700,000 views!!! CONGRATS

  7. laurenhs says:

    I’ll come to your party!Or at least try to.What day is it?Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday or Sunday?I gotta know!

  8. Makee3 says:

    Wow, Thats Awesome!
    This is my second midevil party.

  9. zumaboy says:

    Ok no offense Sim, but I think we all knew that.

  10. zumaboy says:

    Yay go mod people hey umm what happend to arctic sleder?

  11. Aidan cena says:

    Thx for the info

    i will come to the party

    p.s please add me!

  12. invisable125 says:

    i looked on google and arctic really has alot of friends O_o So i guess he isnt cheating but he wasnt cheating in the first place 😛

  13. Sman2323 says:

    CONGRATS!!! 700,000 HITS!!!

  14. Martyn6262 says:

    VOTE FOR BLUE BURO!!

  15. Superpriplup says:

    Hi Simmer,
    Well I have been banned from your chat box and I did not do anything. Orbit, My Sister and I got Banned from your chat box. Please fix this problem. Can you add me at your party? Well whatever you choose I am cool with it.
    Thanks,
    Superpriplup

  16. clubpengieinfo says:

    ppl on simmer27.com! arctic sledder can’t be cheating. more ppl just want him to be the mod!

  17. Ffyddie says:

    Hi Simmer 27! You should only let each computer have one vote on the poll, therefore people can’t vote again and again for the person they think should win! Hope I’ve helped!
    –Ffyddie–

  18. Articsledder says:

    I didnt cheat you guys, One of my friends, Salty, posted about it on his website.

  19. Articsledder says:

    I still dont understand how I continue to get more and more votes though. 😕

  20. Aidan cena says:

    thx for the info

    I AM COMING

    WHOO HOO

  21. Melbery says:

    Please put my site widget up you can get it here, http://www.melbery.wordpress.com/widgets

  22. cpwoton says:

    Arctic isn’t cheating. He’s just advertising people to vote for him, which is cheating in a sense.

    -Woton

  23. chinsetakout says:

    Hey simmer27!

    Can i be added to your blogroll? If you say yes i will add you right away to mine!

    -Chinsetakout

  24. shocks30 says:

    yea Artic Sledder just advertised for people to vote for him thats not cheating thats advertising
    ~Shocks30~

  25. plesentos118 says:

    hey simmer!!!
    Please add me in your party
    plesentos

  26. thankyou for telling me that …

    but i still dont think its very fair that ive done a long resimae and you could of picked it but wordpress deletes it . I m sorry for shouting and i dont think its fair that i might not be able to come to your party . If i do my name on cp is Blak kl

  27. Martyn6262 says:

    COME ON BLUEBURO

  28. Salty says:

    Hey Simmer27,

    I was the person who advertised on my site to vote for artic sledder! Thats why he got alot of votes! You can even look on my site on older posts! It will be there!

Leave a Reply

