April Fools Day Party Sneak Peek #2

Hey Everyone!

Club Penguin released its second and final sneak peek that it will be showing us for the April Fools Day Party!

aprilfools2009.jpg

This sneak peek reveals little of the upcoming party. Do you have any ideas of what it could be? If you do, we would love to hear them in a comment! Don’t forget, the April Fools Day Party will be coming to Club Penguin on April 1, 2009. Yes, this party will be coming to Club Penguin on this Wednesday! Check back here for the cheats then!

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to April Fools Day Party Sneak Peek #2

  1. Kingpin2 says:

    Hi,

    Awesome site! I must say you work hard and have put in tons of effort on your blog.

    I to blog about Club Penguin at my cheats site http://penguincheatscp.com

    If you could please add me to your “Blogroll”, that would be great and I would highly appreciate it.

    And if you can add me, please add me as “Club Penguin Cheats”, if not that, “Club Penguin”, and if not that, go with simply “Kingpin2”.

    I too am working on exclusive projects to help other bloggers draw in traffic to there site! Be sure to check it out and get yourself added to:

    http://penguincheatscp.com/fans/

    It’s an open blogroll for Club Penguin bloggers who really want to score high on search engines and get more traffic. If thats you — read my latest blogroll post: http://penguincheatscp.com/club-penguin-cheats/club-penguin-cheats-exclusives/

    Keep up the great work!
    Kingpin2
    Club Penguin Cheats

  2. lulu says:

    WE COuld have a prank board where u write ur prank u did and the best one at the end of the day gets a trophie . And 4 a game u could throgh some custard pies.
    and a catolog with prank things e.g whoppie cushions and tshirts with joker on

  3. angel2895 says:

    hey everyone!!! i’m having my annual CP party on WEDNESDAY at 4:00 p.m.!! it’s my April fools party!! yay hope u all come it will be on server grizzly and if thats full it will be on vanila See ya there!!!!SIMMER I WANT TO SEE U THERE PARTYING TOO!!!!

  4. Zumaboy says:

    I think that a yellow puffle will paint you but youll look funny It will say PORTRAITS HERE or something like that youll have like a mustche or somthing like that. Bye!!!!!!

  5. ksonic says:

    I think that Club Penguin will have paint splattered everywhere. I don’t know at all! I dont think my guess was very accurate to what it WILL be…..

  6. angel2895 says:

    Hey the April fools party and if u go to the snow forts, there is this box shop and u can buy a teleporter 4 ur igloo, if u go through it u can see an odd box space! its amazing!!! the blue propellor hat is in the mine. and there are teleporters all over the island!!!it’s sooooo amazing!!!!!

  7. JAREDJESS123 says:

    GO TO HQ AND GO IN THE F.I.S.H AND CLICK ON THE ANTENNA ON THE SPY PHONE AND U WILL GET A NOTE.

  8. JAREDJESS123 says:

    I MET CADENCE ON YETI AT THE STAGE

  9. DJ P118 says:

    the note in the fish isnt that secret

Leave a Reply

