St. Patricks Day Party Information & Video Resolution

Hey Everyone!

Before I start, I’d like to tell you guys something about the video I made. First, I would like you guys to know im not 7, I’m 11 nearly 12. I’m the youngest blogger with over 500,000 veiws at the moment. I’m not the youngest though, Jc4x4 is 12, but he isn’t more then a few months older then I am. Also, the video was shot at my friends house, not mine. More importantly, Club Penguin has put out some boxes which contain decorations that will be used in the St. Patricks Day Party!

All the decorations Club Penguin put out are at the Forest. The first things Club Penguin put out are to buckets of green and blue paint! I understand why there would be green but why is there blue? If you have an idea, we would love to hear it, simply comment it to tell us!

paint-at-the-forest

There is also a green box at the forest which clearly contains decorations.

green-box

Finally, there is a  stump.. I think it will grow into the tree that will be the members only room for the party! Stumps don’t grow though so I’m not sure. 

stump

A cool cheat you can do with the stump is if you click on the stumps window a light will go on!

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to St. Patricks Day Party Information & Video Resolution

  1. Edude41 says:

    I’m nine and I have 22,274 hits at the moment! 😀
    ~Edude41
    http://www.cpcrewcp.com

  2. Cool person says:

    It looks like a teal colour! Maybe thats a free new colour!

  3. angel says:

    Hey Simmer! i’m 13 and just to let you know this is angel your oldest viewer yet so i just want to say i totaly think your laugh is sooo cute!!in that vid i was laughing because your laugh is so incredibly hot!any way i gtg im havin’ a grape soda drinking contest with my bff ttyl!

  4. Sman2323 says:

    Hey heat, I can’t wait for the party plus, I can’t believe your only 11 I’m turning 13 in Sept. lol Ohh on youtube write me a message. I need to talk to you

  5. angel2895 says:

    hey how do you put your pic on your comments??

  6. darts noah says:

    I’m ten, I have 7000 hits at the moment and I started 5 months ago!! (i started blogging 2 years ago but my Club Penguin blog has been up for 5 months and I already have 7000 hits!!

  7. Kenzen11 says:

    It is acutally teal

  8. xman103 says:

    yo simmer27 what’s up i did the contest and i did not get a code and i was the only one ho enter so when do i get the code

  9. jt 010 says:

    cool i cant wait until the party!

  10. keelers895 says:

    I’m 11, and I have over 25,000 hits.

  11. Boomboom5435 says:

    well i’m nine and i play halo. Plus i wondered what you looked like. Now i know. And the color does look teal i hope it is a new color for penguins

  12. Rockergal09 says:

    i’m 11 too! we should meet on cp some time!

  13. jhygwbytjsrm says:

    if u click between the door and the window the lights turn on

  14. Cool person says:

    Hey Simmer
    When do you turn 11? I’m turning 11 this year too

  15. skatagirl96 says:

    Lol! I’m 12 (13 in November) and I’ve got 3,000 hits! But you’re only 11 and you’ve got like 500,000 hits?!?! Whoaaa lol. 😆

  16. cpchamp344cp says:

    Hehe, Jc is your bro?

  17. ©Snowy©™ says:

    I am probably the oldest club penguin blogger wit thr age of 14 .

    lol !

  18. Leah says:

    HAVE ANY OF YOU SEEN THE ST.PATRICKS PENGUIN?
    I SAW IT IN THE NIGHTCLUB AND IT WAS COOL. YOU CANNOT BE FRIENDS WITH IT THOUGH BECAUSE IT REJECTS EVRYONE AND SAYS THAT HE/SHE HOPES CLUB PENGUIN WILL HAVE MORE SPIRIT NEXT YEAR! SIMMER, CAN YOU TALK ABOUT THIS BECAUSE I WANT TO KNOW IF IT IS TRUE OR NOT.

  19. McrGirl247 says:

    i don think that color is blue. it looks more like a mint green color. btw, im 12.

Leave a Reply

