Rockhopper Returns & The Official Rockhopper Tracker

Hey Everyone!

Rockhopper returned today and a new pin was released.

rh-items

Rockhopper has brought us only one new item this time, the Swashbuckler Outfit! Mabye next time?

The new pin is a Puffle O’berry and is located at the berg!
puffle-0

For the Official Rockhopper Tracker, look at the top of the side bar!

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to Rockhopper Returns & The Official Rockhopper Tracker

  1. cpchamp344cp says:

    Awesome Post! Lolz, Im always about always first to comment! xD

  2. angel says:

    um simmer if you click the square on the map a port hole will apear it’s for your igloo!!

    your welcome!!!

  3. Sman2323 says:

    click on the x on the map and get a porthole

  4. Matre10 says:

    Oh the new background was old too.Nice pin 😀

    Matre10

  5. Matre10 says:

    Hmm theres a bug at cp system lol,the migrator sign keeps changing to migratoer to migrator fast! 😀

    Matre

  6. Piplup U says:

    Nice Post, Simmer!
    ~PiplupU

  7. Saskia says:

    Yay first to comment!!! I havent found rockhopper :(. plaese keep me notified!

  8. Sophie Krol says:

    Hello there!
    I’m SO jolly, but tense this evening, as I would like to find Rockhopper on Club Penguin, so I came on this website and when I’ve done this comment, I am going to explore this website and try to see if I can find a way to find Rockhopper….. I think I will, because this looks a BRILL website, so see ya!
    Best wishes, and good bye!

  9. Babe 96 says:

    hey can anyone find him

  10. sarahberry2 says:

    the rockhopper tracker doesn’t work >=(

  11. joe says:

    the rockhopper tracker wont work!!!

  12. jr peguin says:

    Guess what!You can see a white puffle in puffle round up!If it doesnt show up the first time,try again!

  13. red dude1325 says:

    the rockhopper tracker does not work

  14. Justrokstar says:

    Awesome! I’ll Sub For Your Vids!

  15. Billybob says:

    Hello I just came here to say that Shodow IS SO FAMOUS!!!!! WHEN U SE HIM CROWD HIM HE IS SO FAMOUS HE IS USUALLY ON FROZEN AT THE DOCK OR ON SLEET AT THE DOCK OK WELL I GTG SEE YA LATER CP!

  16. simmer go to my site for the cheat click on my name

  17. jhygwbytjsrm says:

    if u click on the x on the map u get the portole window

  18. Pingback: Club Penguin Rockhopper Tracker Cheats Redirects « Dummies Of The Year

  19. deltasonic says:

    Cool!

  20. Piplup U says:

    Oh. I thought the St. Patrick’s Day party sneak peek would already be here. I guess not. (You Still Rule, Simmer!)
    ~PiplupU

  21. lightnin2007 says:

    i already got the swushbuckler outfit and i got the treasure chest and the backround and the map hey did you know theres a secret item on the thing!! its true!! click on all of the islands on the map and another thing will come up and you can buy a porthole

  22. lightnin2007 says:

    first comment woo hoo!!

  23. 27ht says:

    yay simmer

  24. jdxf says:

    Who won your contest?

  25. Lunar Lilo 6 Lord Vandock says:

    Hey RockHopper. Could you please please do a post about my site? I could really need some advirtisement and you said it yourself that it was awesome so why not help everyone see how awesome it is.

  26. khalil 2000 says:

    this is way to old

  27. Rockhopper says:

    hey he there i be rockhopper i was just checking the trackers with me puffle yarr! we wanted to see the hardnated trackers that are true but truth be told harties i was at yukon when a tracker said i was on mammoth. well me and me puffle yarr was just ganna say something about this tracker. this tracker true. when i was on ye server blizzard it said me was.

  28. Rockhopper says:

    me also here with me puffle yarr because the nice penguin as i call me friend penguin simmer 27 said i should be here so me brought me puffle yarr he be nice and ye be nice too

  29. Rockhopper says:

    me going to clubpenguin now bye ye harties and me and me puffle would want to be friend eith you harties.

  30. gnosis says:

    hey i dont think your really rockhopper

  31. gnosis says:

    does anybody come on?

  32. gnosis says:

    SORRY THIS IS LATE BUT HE JUST LEFT FROZEN

  33. gnosis says:

    PARTY AT 11:00 CP TIME FOR MY TWO YEAR OLD PENGUIN ON SUNDAY!!!!!

  34. Allie4342:) says:

    i wanna find billybob!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 I already found Cadence Rockhopper twice Penguinband twice thats all i need to find more peeps that r famous

  35. Loocey says:

    I love him i all ready found him TWO TIMES!!

  36. Loocey says:

    My club penguin name is LOOCEY if ya see me say hi plz thank u

  37. Loocey says:

    I LOVE CLUB PENGUIN

  38. Loocey says:

    ROCKHOPPER ROCKS

  39. Loocey says:

    AHHHH ROCKHOPPERS BACK!!!YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

  40. Anonymous says:

    hi

Leave a Reply

