Mission 10 Sneak Peek and New Servers

Hey Everyone!

Club Penguin realesed a new sneak peek for the upcoming mission, take a look!

JPGvsHERB1.jpg

This mission will be realesed to the public on December 29, 2008. Any ideas of what it will be? Comment your asnwers!

In other news the new treasure book will only be available to people who purchase the new plush’s which will be realesed in a couple of weeks. If you have a code from an older book you will only be able to unlock an item from the old treasure book. 

Also there are new servers, list is below.

– Northern Lights

– Southern Lights

– Snow Cap

– Snow Mobile

– Ascent

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Mission 10 Sneak Peek and New Servers

  1. Icyboy Jr says:

    Can you please make a post about my Club Penguin website. It’s http://www.penguinworldrulez.wordpress.com.I want to have a website where people go on a lot so bad. It’s my dream. Please. It wont do anything to you if you make a post with my website. It will help me so much. I been working so hard on my site and no on comes. Please.I want to be famous on Club penguin so so so bad!

  2. Icyboy Jr says:

    Can you please make a post about my Club Penguin website. It’s http://www.penguinworldrulez.wordpress.com I want to have a website where people go on a lot so bad. It’s my dream. Please. It wont do anything to you if you make a post with my website. It will help me so much. I been working so hard on my site and no on comes. Please.I want to be famous on Club penguin so so so bad!

  3. Kyle says:

    Awsome!

  4. Asgnwz says:

    I know what its about!
    Herbert is trying to be a secret agent

  5. Asgnwz says:

    I know what its about!
    Herbert is trying to be a secret agent and you have to stop him! hope it is

  6. Boomboom5435 says:

    Hmmm well i saw the other sneak peek so i think we’re actually going 2 capture Herbert or stop his puffle plan again

  7. mr jedi1 says:

    where do you go to view the treasure book series 2

  8. kleerofski says:

    who wants a coin code?

    Well first one to type it in gets it!!!!!!

    heres the code: c3341dmoh

    Use it quick! before someone gets it before you!

  9. kyba23 says:

    simer 27 thx

  10. kyba23 says:

    ur the best

  11. kyba23 says:

    i think we will catch herbert in the next mission

  12. kyba23 says:

    thx for the sneck peek simmer27

  13. kyba23 says:

    your the best simmer27 thx again for the sneck peek

  14. evita alexa says:

    ha ano ba not lol haha ano ako ba ha ako nag hahaha he bye my

  15. evita alexa says:

    ha bye na ok lol bye bye

  16. Blossom7932 says:

    Hey if you want to get a trophy in mission 10 help the penguin in the gift shop

  17. Anonymous says:

    i think the night ckub is getting a neon update for a member party

Leave a Reply

