Simmer 27’s Halloween Party Details

Hey Everyone!

I decided to have a Halloween Party! Here is a video for details:

This party is on Saturday, October 25, 2008. This party will not be delayed to Sunday.

Click here and subscribe! If you couldn’t read the video invitation, here are the details:

Where: Starts on the Server Tundra at the Dock.

When: Saturday, October 25, 2008. 11:00 AM Club Penguin Standard Time.

Why? It’s Halloween!

Who’s Invited? EVERYONE!!

I will be adding seven new buddys and will be recording! Hope to see you there!

Simmer 27

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to Simmer 27’s Halloween Party Details

  1. flatfeet7 says:

    what server is it on

  2. survivor91 says:

    Cool! I will be there

  3. mmopuk says:

    What is the artist and name of dat song cos’ i lv it!

  4. nicepuppy9 says:

    😦 Sorry, i can’t come.

  5. Emma says:

    simmer i need to tell u something on the chat room people keep cussing and it makes me sad because u dont have to cuss to talk to someone

  6. jt 010 says:

    whats the point of u adding ppl your just gonna delete them after like two days [thats what he did to me] so i dont care about it

  7. jt 010 says:

    any y cant we add coments to your newest post and u found out bout that from me loser

  8. jt 010 says:

    thnx for adding me awsome website

  9. gv says:

    ill be there

  10. kjcvl says:

    Rockin’ Post!
    I am Dljs’s brother and I have a site too!
    It’s new so I need some views… If I get some
    I will update as fast and as much as I can!
    Please Comment Back:
    http://Kjcvi.tk
    Thanks!
    ~Kjcvi 😉

    http://Kjcvi.tk – Owner ❗

  11. aussie229 says:

    Hey! I just got a Domain! My new site is http://aussie229.com

    Please check it out and maybe comment.

    ~Aussie229~

  12. Penguin 2356 says:

    COOL! I’ll make sure I’ll be there!

  13. starjonas249 says:

    I ove this song in the background!!!!:) Let it Rock is the best song!!!!

  14. starjonas249 says:

    u have the words wrong its: well u
    made your bed I’m in mine!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. Oneurt says:

    SIMMER! WHY DID U TOOK ME OFF MAN? I WAS UR BUDDY, I COME TO UR PARTAYS, I SUBSCRIBED WHEN U ASK ME. I AM A GOOD FRIEND MAN. ADD ME BACK.
    ~ONEURT

  16. Jackspar5 says:

    Sweet, another party! I’ll probably come, but I’ll probably be late, too. Can’t wait, though!

  17. bankrcp says:

    Hey Dude Great site!
    Visit mine THERE IS A FREE RARE PENGUIN CONTEST
    http://clubpenguinnetworktv.wordpress.com

  18. matre10 says:

    ahh how bad i think i cant go

  19. kaads says:

    Ill come

  20. Matre10 says:

    Ahhh i want to go..Theres 30 percent chance

  21. Detroit87 says:

    DARN IT I CANT MAKE IT!
    Can you visit my site and comment back???
    I know its spam but my site is only about a
    week old and has 100 some hits so I want more and more and more hits

    -Detroit87

  22. jt 010 says:

    good he left

    keep waddeling
    jt 010

  23. newclub says:

    Hi Simmer:
    this is a message non spam its only for your information
    a new web has been createt andif you like club penguin i think you would love Club Monkey the page will be realesed soon please visit http://newclub.wordpress.com/ for more information please visit my web
    att:Club Monkey admin

    Club Monkey!
    ¡where friends come togheter!

  24. jt 010 says:

    dude i just got banned for 24 hours, i didnt do anything, when i got home from school and i was gonna log in it just said i was banned for 24 hours i dont even hack on that one i only hack on the non members since that one is my member is the one that is banned

  25. Icebell98 says:

    how do you get music for your igloo?

  26. jt 010 says:

    why cant we comment on any of the newer posts this is the newst one

  27. 17ner says:

    I LOVE THIS SONG WHAT IS IT?!?!??!

  28. jt 010 says:

    dude thats my fav song from cp good choice, and i can go to ur party now i was gonna go camping but its raining so were not gonna till a couple of weeks so i can go to it

    keep waddeling

    jt 010

  29. jt 010 says:

    i just noticed thats the song at my igloo good choice again

    keep waddeling

    jt 010

  30. 78blly says:

    wicked how long are you gunna be online 4?

  31. Julia says:

    simmer wen peeps say this party suks it didnt (even though i wasnt there it was very good my bff told me!)

  32. CP IS BEST says:

    oh kwl can i have the penguin.. =]
    i love cp its the best
    meet me on cp matre on sunday
    11:00 at serveer tundra on will u put us on utube
    yah
    who wants a yah
    yah =]

  33. chublet10010 says:

    what server do you go on???

  34. jt010 says:

    hey sry about all those mean comments my sister went on my computer and put mean comments on ur website since i had this website opened sry i hope ur not mad at me nd plz add me to ur blogroll

Leave a Reply

