Invitations for Convention and New Font?

Update: Help me get 500 subscribers by subscribing here!!

Hey Everyone!

I was on Club Penguin and noticed a few changes! Since my Internet is slow, I needed to teleport to the room on Mammoth that I wanted to go to! When I opened the Spy Phone, I noticed 4 things that were different, take a look!

Everything I highlighed is something new! Club Penguin continues to get better and better!

Billybob posted about the Convention, take a look!

Hello Penguins!

Some of you have been asking about the Anniversary Party in New York City and the live broadcast on clubpenguin.com next week and we wanted to give you an update. 

Invitations are now open for those of you who can make it to the event at Times Square in New York next Friday! To submit a request for an invitation visit clubpenguin.com/celebrate.
newyorkbutton.jpg
  • If you live in or around New York, and you can get to the event with a parent or guardian, put your name in for a chance to be selected for a special invitation to the party. Space is limited and not everyone will receive an invitation.

Remember, everyone can log in to watch the live broadcast from New York by clicking on the special button at the top of your play screen from 12 – 3 (Club Penguin Time) on Oct. 24th. And we’ll be broadcasting the fun you’re having in Club Penguin onto jumbo screens right in the middle of Times Square!

Let us know what you and your penguin friends are doing to get ready for the Anniversary Party!

Unfortunately, I won’t be able to make the Convention.  Do to a conflict.
Waddle On!
Simmer 27
This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Invitations for Convention and New Font?

  1. Matre10 says:

    yay,i can have internet here! I have a cool awesome new!

    Best day ever today guys! Over 5,500 hits! Thanks everyone!

    Waddle on!

    Matre10

Comments are closed.