Club Penguin’s 3rd Year Anniversary Party Information

Update: Check out my new youtube channel design by clicking here!! HELP ME GET 450 SUBSCRIBERS BY SUBSCRIBING HERE!!

Hey Everyone!

Club Penguin released some information about there 3rd Year Anniversary, take a look!

The celebration starts on October 24 (the same day the new toys arrive!) and goes until October 26. We get to party together ALL weekend!

More areas will be decorated!

A new yearbook will be released! Here is something Billybob said about the Yearbook:

The Yearbook is really cool because it’ll show a lot of the events you told us you loved from the past year.

Here is a Sneak Peek of what the Anniversary party will look like:

Yearbook_SneakPeek.jpg

The Cake means that there will be another Birthday Cake in the Coffee Shop. Mabye every room will be decorated in different ways, each different room for a new month??

Comment your answers! Whoever gets it right will get to be on my Blogroll for a week!

Simmer 27

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Club Penguin’s 3rd Year Anniversary Party Information

  1. simmer27 says:

    Pretty cool right?

  2. roy500 says:

    Hi kelsey this is tianna what are you doing.

  3. weshnog says:

    why did you get rid of me as a buddy?

  4. i witnessed the crash i commented on the below post if it was approved coz it came up a diffrent css a diffrent header and on the browser and on the top it had chewys cp cheats i hate hackers !

  5. ino shocking and the 1000 day old penguin give away is still going on ! get a chance by clicking here

  6. simmer go on msn tosnow !!

  7. iblogger95 says:

    There might be a new mission.

  8. 27ht says:

    hello my name is 27ht. can i be on your blogroll ive added u on mine i really like your site u desrved to have it

  9. mmopuk says:

    Simmer I have added you to my weblog, edit the post to add some info about you there!

    ~mmo~

  10. cyborg2190 says:

    The original Dead_Penguin is going to rise again. To blog Cp and rebel against Cp. Disney; I’m not done with you yet.

    I’m coming to get you.

    Cyborg2190 -The Original Dead Penguin

  11. CadKate says:

    um…. wow. I have no idea what is going on… so… I will go on with a bunch of randomness. First of all, club penguin ROCKS! my nonmember penguin’s name is banannrmush
    I know, RANDOM NAME!!!! but, also, I played this awesome game today called ‘Heard Your Horses’ and my friend and I made up new rules and it was a BLAST! I like ponies. Really, I like penguins too, but not as much as ponies. SO… ANYWAY… I think, if all penguin owners on club penguin team up, and send the CP GENERAL SUPPORT TEAM the same question, they basically will have to do it because everyone wants the same thing. So, I think it would be really cool if there was a puffle party! or a Back Stage for the Stage! that way all us penguins can get ready and play multiple roles in the play!
    SO JOIN ME! AND WE WILL ASK THOSE QUESTIONS! WE WILL GET WHAT WE DESERVE! WOO!
    (sorry, I am a little crazy… hyper… demanding… and did I mention crazy?)
    Well, anyways, I think the party will be cool. BUT THE PUFFLE PARTY WOULD BE WAYYYYYYYY COOLER!

  12. Justrokstar says:

    Nice Post Simmer.
    -Justrokstar

  13. jt 010 says:

    why did u delete me as your buddy im finding another club penguin cheats website to go to if u dont add me back my favorite servers are froozen, mammoth and abominable

  14. jt 010 says:

    ohh and ive aready started looking for new websites and some are better than yours

  15. jt 010 says:

    you dont even know about club penguin elite force or if u do u know about it u havent posted it and u dnt have any pictures for it lol u dont know about it

  16. jt 010 says:

    i found wweadams website is sooooooooooooo much better than your website

  17. Wwe Adam says:

    For the name wwe adam on your blogroll maybe you can put Adam’s Club Penguin Cheats or Club Penguin Cheats Home.

  18. DirkD says:

    Chewy, you don’t have the right to remove us from HIS blogroll, when it is HISSSS choice.

  19. Matre10 says:

    I just want a party hat lol 😀 .Simmer can you go in MSN today/tommorow? Can’t wait for the annyversary and Halloween!

    😀

    Matre10

  20. weshnog says:

    Simmer, I have absolutly no idea who hacked you. But when I went on the site after it was hacked it looked to me like chewy did it. He was the only one on the blog roll. he deleted all postes up to his last one. he mad the banner with kingpin2 on it. if i knew this for sure i would absolutly tell you. I DON’T KNOW IF THIS IS TRUE, but that is my opinion

    -Weshnog

  21. Delins says:

    The pictures look like a new yearbook will be coming soon!

  22. sman2323 says:

    100% THAT IT’S GOING TO BE THE NEW YEARBOOK.

    😀

    Sman2323 Holla

  23. Blue Buru says:

    Hey simmer! I think the might create a small museum in the Coffe Shop like they did at the Water Party!

  24. JanduSticky9 says:

    Cool website, for some more fun come to my website at http://www.consep.org.uk/Katie
    Until Then Waddle on,
    JanduSticky9

  25. rockhopper says:

    WHATS REALLY GOING ON IN CP THINGS ARE JUST WEIRD WHY MAYBE BECAUSE EVREYTHINGS NORMAL bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbboooooooooooooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg ok??? dumb ah?

  26. Julia says:

    no way! There can not be a more decrative room(s) for each month!

    srry!
    Julia

  27. Julia says:

    wwe adam is goin down cuz this site roks!!!!!! GO SIMMER27!!!!!

    WE LUV U ALL THX!

    Julia

  28. Julia says:

    if anyone has seen keeka9 thats me!

    Julia A.K.A keeka9

  29. Julia says:

    i luv this site can i be part of it?

    Julia

    P.S. i know how to do websites another P.S. my E-mail is balletchik@comcast.net bye!

  30. Julia says:

    i will be on my E-mail so bye and please send me a E-mail k? :]

    Julia

Leave a Reply

