Mission 9 Spoiler!

Hey Everyone!

Here is a sneak peek I found for the next mission!

This mission will probably have to do with paint!

Also, Jc4x4 has came back! He got his penguin back uder his parent account as well! The hacker was Coop14.

Waddle On!

Simmer 27

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Mission 9 Spoiler!

  1. Chewy says:

    Arrr! The penguin party festival of Kingpin2 eyyy on its way!

  2. Jjoonn2244 says:

    It looks like two penguins had puffles the right puffle is red and the right puffle is blue. The red puffle was playing with its pins and the blue puffle blue a big buble and it blow up over both penguin. 😉

  3. bluerule says:

    Coop better watch out SO many people will probaly want to hack him now!

    §blue§

  4. Piplup_U says:

    Hey Simmer!…This is kind of off topic but…Can you be my friend,Again?

  5. Oreo 8000 says:

    Hey Simmer. I’m not sure if you have heard of me. My blog is http://oreo8000.com and I was wondering if I could be a admin on your blog, or be on your blogroll.

  6. Bojab123 says:

    simmer…i saw u on frozen just now and i asked u to add me and u ignored me and dissapeared…plz add me..

  7. Matre10 says:

    Yay! Jc is back! 😀

    Awesome post!
    😀

    M
    Ma
    Mat
    Matr
    Matre
    Matre1
    Matre10
    Matre1
    Matre
    Matr
    Mat
    Ma
    M

    lol

    😀

  8. mohd222 says:

    hey simmer how are you doing?
    cya later

    Mohd222

  9. Coop014 says:

    dude what??!? i swear to god i dident hack you, god you scamed me and i got mad but, i did not hack!

  10. Flareon 95 says:

    Cool sneak peek! I have added you to my blogroll.

  11. Boomboom5435 says:

    I’ll look for Coop14 NOBODY DOES THAT TO LJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. Boomboom5435 says:

    PRODUCTIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. Boomboom5435 says:

    I ON TO YOU COOP14!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. Boomboom5435 says:

    NOBODY DOSE THAT TO ANYONE WHO WORKS HERE!!!!!!

  15. Boomboom5435 says:

    I’M GLAD JC4X4 IS BACK!!!!!!!!! YAY!!!!

  16. lolli says:

    paint? it looks like glue!

  17. lolli says:

    oh yah and coop14 can got get f*****

  18. cheap1(penguin name) says:

    the number of squares is 40 and you are in the night club but at the fall fair party

  19. What the heck? says:

    the next mission is to do with gum NOT PAINT! Duhrrrr! I already passed all the missions.

  20. doctor did says:

    my penguin has been banned on the day it was a member and its really ****ing anoying so please help me

  21. cheyenne says:

    its bubble gum duh

Leave a Reply

