Celebrating 200,000 Hits!

Hey Everyone!

Today we reached a major milestone, 200,000 hits!!

I will be having a party to celebrate, here are the party details!

If you can’t read the video information here are the details:

Sunday,September 21st

Tundra Dock, 10:00 AM CPST.

I will be adding 7 lucky penguins to my buddy list!

I will be recording and here is what you will be able to win at my party:

Blogroll for a week,

LJ Productions for a day,

100 credits to

Good Luck!! my award shop!!

Simmer 27

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Celebrating 200,000 Hits!

  1. bubba1960 says:

    hey ummm i want to make u an author on phyco club penguin a cheat site where ANYONE can be an administrator so wanna join? just comment on it!

    Link: http://phycoclubpenguin.wordpress.com/

  2. Dark Crow200 says:

    Awesome. I am tottaly coming!

  3. Hey Simmer27
    Do you have aim?
    I like your site too much!
    Can you please comment back? 😉
    Click my name 😀

  4. Minun 25 says:

    Ill hopfully come, oh could you check out my site? its:
    http://blueclubpenguinteam.blogspot.com/
    Thanks, cool site~!
    Minun25

  5. Anonymous says:

    cant wait till this saturday for the PARTY

  6. DJ2372 says:

    hey simmer! plz check my site and tell me wha ya think!??! ❗ ❓
    http://thecreationblog.wordpress.com/

  7. johnnpikachu says:

    Cool! Im SO there! I rly want those 100 credits cuz my blog is a mess! Im gonna be studying CSS soon! Cya simmer!

  8. Whats your aim?
    Or if you dont want to tell it, add me
    chidoquique
    Also, cna you go on and add me now
    thnx

  9. Flareon 95 says:

    Nice one, Simmer27!
    See ya soon.

  10. Matre10 says:

    Congratz!!! Sorry for not being in 2 days lol

  11. Piplup_U says:

    WOO HOO!!! AWESOME!!! I’m coming!!!

  12. yoyogirl74 says:

    dear simmer27, i love your website plz let me ve your buddy and my beat friend blue18324 plz. but stll i want ot be your friend and blue so im asking soo love your website if your asking me whats it about cheats secrets and guides so bye love your website and plz let me and blue be your buddys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    bye bye and see you sunday cant wait
    🙂 😀 :! :0 🙂

  13. jonasbrothersgurl says:

    awesome and can ur ppl go on my website? because i only have like 40-50 ppl visted my site here it is: http://jonasbrothersgurl.wordpress.com/ PLEASE comment on it!!!!

  14. Dj Fizzizzle says:

    ill try my best to come!!!

  15. James says:

    There are 40 squares in the room that you are in
    (Night Club)

  16. jt 010 says:

    PLZ ADD ME SLIMMER 27

  17. Savannah says:

    I Know the ANSWER 7

Leave a Reply

