Club Penguin Community Blog Updates and Bots!

Update: We are currently moderating the 800 day old penguin contest comments! Please be patient. You can still comment and your comments will still count! We have about 5000 comments left to moderate. If you would like to help simply comment this post and tell me why you want to help moderate and I just might add you to my blog!

Hey Everyone!

Remember, if you haven’t subscribed to my youtube you can do so by  Clicking Here!

Here is Billybob’s post about the new stage:

Hello Penguins!

Did you check out the construction that’s happening at The Stage?  I don’t want to give everything away, but here’s a sneak peek of the brand new production that’s going to start this Friday!!

stagesneakpeek2.jpgAs always, I’d love to hear your guesses and ideas.

In Other News:  I’ll have another very cool sneak peek for you on Wednesday.  I want to give you a hint about the party that’s going to happen at the end of this month – So stay tuned!

Until then…waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

The newspaper probably means that the next stage will have something to do with the 150th newspaper!

Next for the new wallpaper:

Click here to download the Wallpaper!

Next for the featured igloo:

Congrats to Steffdabezt3! She is the winner of this weeks igloo contest.

Click here to vote!

Also if you haven’t seen my new video you can watch it here:

Click here to rate and comment the video! Click here and Subsribe!

Here is the information on bots:

Many people around Club Penguin have been trying to Make Bots, as you know, when someone finds out a secret, they don’t want to tell anyone because they think that they can get popular off it or something. As the saying goes “A Magician never tells his secrets” , well i’m not a Magician, so here’s how to make/find/Use Bots Guide.

There’s a certain type of bot, called a “Copy Bot” and they will imitate what ever the person they are fallowing is doing.

The bots above are found in Frozen. There names are, Itsamysterys, Puffleonburg, and Lamborghinia. Lamborghinia gives out what ever item he has on, if he is following you. If you notice, my penguin, Hummer23 is in the picture, he is technically a bot, that tracks the other bots, and follows them, just like they are following me in the picture.

Waddle On!

Simmer 27

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Club Penguin Community Blog Updates and Bots!

  1. Coldy Guy says:

    Hey Simmer! I finished commenting for 15 WordPress credits! Can you email me them soon?
    Thanks!
    Coldy Guy

  2. simmer27 says:

    I no i am posting the video alot, I just want it to get over 10000 veiws! help me get it that high!

    simmer 27

  3. Matre10 says:

    Awesome post! 😉

  4. mrmunky says:

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think that the new play is going to be a superhero play 3 because i remember a newspaper being there.

  5. mrmunky says:

    WOOHOO NUMBER THREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Matre10 says:

    WOOOW,so near to 200 k

  7. blug567 says:

    umm what ever happened about the contest for free rare penguin?!

    Editor:Comments ae being approved

  8. Clone 787 says:

    Hey dude im having a comment contest with awesome prizes please enter it
    http://clone787.com/2008/09/09/comment-contest-2/

  9. Coldy Guy says:

    Hey Simmer,

    Can I have my 15 WordPress credits now? Please reply.

    Thanks,
    Coldy Guy

  10. sman2323 says:

    Hey Simmer may I be on your blog roll, since you know that I go onto clubpenguin every day. Why won’t you Email me back on Youtube.
    Please Let Me Know.
    Thanx,
    Sklmorsh-Sman2323

  11. ojoc says:

    awesome post!

  12. mrmunky says:

    CHECK OUT MY SITE it is http://mrmunky.wordpress.com/ YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. plesentos118 says:

    I am Fotis01 i have 530.000 hits on my site. http://www.clubpenguintoday.com .i want to be on your blogroll.
    i have added you to my blogroll.
    add me to your blogroll please.
    bye

  14. cool! thanks for the info!

  15. Coldy Guy says:

    😡 Simmer! Can I have my 15 WP credits now?????!!!!!!!!!

  16. Jrwz says:

    Hey Simmer! Im back and me and tonetone are starting the productions back. We are giving away a lot of rare penguins. Come on Misams old chat (Fano’s now). See you around. ~Jrwz

  17. Detroit87 says:

    What ever I will help moderate
    Umm…. my E-mail is
    AuntArctic@gmail.com

  18. Nikki says:

    Yea can you Put how to make a chat bot cuz i really want to make one when i have nothing to do

  19. Nikki says:

    oh and one more thing will you ever put on your website to how to make a chat bot?
    plz put it on i wan to know more info

  20. zzzzjonathan says:

    hi nice tracker 🙂

Leave a Reply

