Newspaper #148

Update: I was changing my CSS and then I lost all my widgets. They will be back soon. Please be patient.

The new newspaper has come out and it has a lot of information about the upcoming events in Club Penguin. Here is some information about the Penguin Games.

1. There will be a surprise at the Ice Rink.
2.  You will have to play games to earn items. There wont be any boxes that you can just go up to.

I think that the surprise at the Ice Rink will be scoreboards. Scoreboards that kept track of the actual score during hockey games were added to Club Penguin in August 2006 during the sports party but were later removed.

Here are the upcoming events,

August 15th:

  • New igloo catalog (Pirate ship igloo)
  • New sports catalog
  • New pin hidden

August 22nd:

  • Penguin Games begins

August 29th:

  • New furniture catalog

September 5th:

  • New clothing catalog
  • New wig catalog

Comment on what you think the surprise at the Ice Rink will be.

All Credit to Mike 92.

I am using a hotel computer which doesn’t have paint which is the reason I borrowed Mike’s post.

Waddle On!

Simmer 27

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Newspaper #148

  1. survivor91 says:

    Cool post!Have fun at your vacation Simmer!

    -Survivor91-

  2. Matre10 says:

    I will put the old header up there.This one looks so messed up lol.Its temp header till i make a new one

  3. mrfun5 says:

    Nice post! Great site!

  4. oneurt says:

    Hi, Nice site
    My name is Oneurt.
    And it will be greate that u add me on your blogroll.
    I have over 60,000 Hits and if you put me on your blogroll I will take 10,000 hits off my blogroll requirememnts, witch means that you could be getting about 100 or more everyday.

    My site is http://cranicar.wordpress.com

  5. Chewy says:

    cache:http://simmer27.com
    Get your widgets their 😉

  6. Chewy says:

    Type that in google.

  7. catcatfrog says:

    I think the surprise at the ice rink will be rory and rookie as anoncers.

    P.S. have a good vaction

  8. CATCATFROG says:

    I TINK THE SURPRISE AT THE ICEBERG WILL BE ROOKIE AND RORY BEIN ANOUNCERS.

    P.S.

    HAVE FUN ON UR VACTION

  9. summer97 says:

    Hey check out my site.It’s new!

  10. Mike 92 says:

    I noticed that you used my post without giving full credit to me. You must provide a link to my site as well as saying that I made it.

  11. Chewy says:

    Mike wants full credit. I’d give it to him.

  12. cpwoton says:

    The new CSS rocks, but that sucks about the widgets! Anyway, great post!

    Waddle on!
    Woton

  13. Chewy says:

    come back on msn

  14. Detroit87 says:

    HOLA!
    CAN I BE ON YOUR BLOGROLL
    Name:detroit87
    Site:www.detroit870.wordpress.com

  15. oneurt says:

    Simmer!!! Its me cranicar! ur awesome buddy, anyways your site is greate keep it up.

  16. Awesome post! Keep em coming!

    ~Burgzeh

  17. Sonicspine31 says:

    I Bet the Ice rink would look like the Soccer Field

  18. Tonetone34 says:

    Yo Chewy Whats ur msn

  19. Wisterya says:

    hey simmer, wanna talk? my email is:
    serenacw8@yahoo.com and nice video.

  20. Wisterya says:

    hey… how about basketball? soccer’s to hard. maybe basketball might be the same as fantage’s basketball!

  21. Wisterya says:

    My guess, games: soccer, basketball, table tenis, track and field, swimming, hmm…
    and archery.
    That’s my guess! Well, I guess soccer has to be in the games, because I saw it in the newspaper. Any ideas?

  22. Anonymous says:

    cool

  23. zak says:

    this has help me alot thanks

Leave a Reply

