Club Penguin Game Fixed!

Update From Simmer 27: Thanks for posting Matre and Cheatgnome. I am on vacation and will be back next Tuesday. Do not edit or add people to my blogroll. Do not delete people from my blogroll. Thanks!

Hey guys, This is cheatgnome, I’ll be posting for simmer today.

The game treasure hunt hasn’t been working. Club penguin has been working really hard on fixing it, And today they fixed it. Here’s what it looks like.

There’s also A post from billy, I didn’t post it so it’s a little old in information.

Hello Penguins!

Did you go on the scavenger hunt yet? I know a lot of penguins have been having fun finding the lost plans for the ship igloo! If you haven’t done it yet, you can get started by clicking the picture of the paper boat at the top right of your screen. You’ll find clues to help get you started. The scavenger hunt will be going on for a week.

Let me know what you think!

Now, I was quitting the other day, But I’m coming back! An I’m working on making my very own online video game! It’s going to be really fun. Well, That’s all for today.

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats. Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Club Penguin Game Fixed!

  1. strancp says:

    Dude that’s great!
    I started working on a game too!
    I started about a year ago, I’m even making a website not using wordpress for it, 🙂
    I desighn my own 😀 .
    I can’t wait to launch mine.

  2. bobrjb says:

    awesome site!
    http://bobrjb.wordpress.com

    Comment Back!

  3. Anonymous says:

    Awesome! And cant wait for your new online game dude! I am sure its gonna be great!

    -Survivor91-

  4. Survivor91 says:

    Sorry I forgot to add my name in the previous comment. I am Survivor91!

  5. cheatgnome says:

    Thanks matre!

  6. tigerman08 says:

    im having a party

  7. Matre10 says:

    😉 I play this game a lot

  8. survivor91 says:

    This game sort of depends on both of the players luck. If both are lucky,then you can earn rare jewels like the emerald. It rocks so much!

    -Survivor91-

  9. Anonymous says:

    hello

  10. Bob says:

    hello!

  11. Bob says:

    hellohello

  12. Bob says:

    hellohellohello

  13. Bob says:

    hellohellohellohello

  14. Bob says:

    hellohellohellohellohellohellohellohello

  15. Bob says:

    hellohellohellohellohellohellohellohello
    hellohellohellohello

  16. WittleA says:

    please i would really like this rare penguin!

  17. WittleA says:

    fabulous work!

  18. WittleA says:

    please choose me!

  19. WittleA says:

    bonjour senior!!!!!!!!!

  20. WittleA says:

    have a great day!

  21. WittleA says:

    i love this site!

  22. WittleA says:

    please choose me i would love to have this penguin!

  23. WittleA says:

    yo yo yo yo yo yo yo yo wazzup!!!!!!!!!!

  24. WittleA says:

    hihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihi

  25. WittleA says:

    coolcooolcooolcooolcooocloocol!!!!!!

  26. WittleA says:

    choose me please!!!!!!!!!!!

  27. WittleA says:

    if u choose me i will recomend ur site to all my freinds!

Leave a Reply

