100,000 Views Party Review

Hello!

My party was great!

Here are the winners:

Mmopuk

Mixturey

Limeboy11!

Limeboy wins a week on my Blogroll!

Here is the video I made:

I am currently working on a music video. If you want to be the first one to see it go to http://youtube.com/simmer27cp and suscribe!

If you can proove you were the first veiwer of that video I will give you a  prize!

Simmer 27

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to 100,000 Views Party Review

  1. simmer27 says:

    The Video is really Good!
    CAnt wait till its finished uploading!

  2. mmopuk says:

    Thanks!!!

    Yes!

    What do I win?!?

  3. Jc4x4 says:

    Dam I slept in I couldnt come 😦

  4. Prettygal60 says:

    that party was man good Jc4x4 sorry u missed it the party was awsome like many ppl was crowded all ova like if u see rh and man it was fun except the part when like dat dude kept asking bout the helmet

  5. Jc4x4 says:

    Hi!

    Simmer go on msn =).

    -Jc4x4

  6. tooly228 says:

    Hey, you spelled views wrong 😀 Btw, I am having a 100,000 hits party! I have finally reached it. It will be held Monday, July 21st in Fjord, Dock at 10:00 am PST. Hope you can come!

  7. Piplup U says:

    AWSOME I SAW MYSELF IN IT!!!THAT PARTY WAS THE BEST!!!!(Make another party too)

  8. Piplup U says:

    Its a good thing you post poned it on Saturday becuz i was at my friends house.ANYWAY THE PARTY ROCKED!!!!

  9. Piplup U says:

    I will keep on commenting so you can have more hits….

  10. Piplup U says:

    i have a friend named I Love Allah…..I like that name….

  11. Piplup U says:

    You know i’m gonna learn how to make vids from my friend when i go to his house next time!

  12. Piplup U says:

    He made a vid called uhhh i think it was called i dont remember but i do know it had Dubai Cars in it!

  13. Piplup U says:

    Well…..Thanks for adding me now im gonna play on Club Penguin!

  14. limeboy11 says:

    Thanks Simmer!
    I put u on my blogroll too 😉

  15. amyrocks says:

    i missed it cuz of Bearspaw Farmers Market 😐 😥 oh wellll.. xD noogehs habit:WOOSH

  16. Tonetone34 says:

    Shame On me:( I missed it!

  17. Matre10 says:

    I missed it too. 😦 I hope you guys had a great time on the party

  18. Ceptor99 says:

    I have a question. How did you put the header on this theme. I have the CSS upgrade, but I don’t know how to put the header on.

  19. Tonetone34 says:

    i as at BBQ 😀

  20. amyrocks says:

    xD always bbqz 😐 STUPID BFM

  21. Wisterya says:

    Sorry, I forgot to come to your party because it was my birthday that day.

  22. Wisterya says:

    I missed the party too. 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 so sad…

Leave a Reply

