Animal I Have Become Music Video

Update: Club Penguin’s new features are almost ready to launch! They should be here in a few days! 😀

Hey!

I made a music video! It’s not an LJ, I just made it for fun.

The song is Animal I Have Become by Three Days Grace.

Comment and rate the video! Click Here and subscribe!

Simmer 27

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Animal I Have Become Music Video

  1. heuwy says:

    Sweet

  2. Sheevmister says:

    Hey Simmer! Can I work on here? -Scareynewt42

  3. Jrwz says:

    Well dude. Im sorry that I have been gone for a while. I was at the beach for like 5 days. Now I have all star baseball coming up. And I cant post being a contributor. I wont let me. I have a whole bunch of things I should be posting for our productions but I cant. So can you please make me an admin or something that lets me post? Also go on misam’s bribble anytime from now to about 2:15 my time

  4. Tonetone34 says:

    Awesome

  5. Tonetone34 says:

    Jrwz ill look at your posts

  6. Piplup U says:

    I know anderson211 password….Wait does everybody know his pass?

  7. Piplup U says:

    By the way NICE VID!!!

  8. Piplup U says:

    And Tonetone on club penguin you told me to go on Misam’s chatbox but i think im banned forever on that chatbox if not banned forever then maybe banned for a looong time. 😦

  9. papercuter says:

    hey!

    just to let u know that im bak to cp 😀

    cya!!

    paper~

  10. Matre10 says:

    Heya simmer!

    Really nice video! I hope you make more!

  11. King Silver says:

    Go to…
    http://thecpbasement.wordpress.com/
    We have Club Penguin Mission Guides, a Arcade of games, music, and more,Club Penguin Cheats, and tons of funny pictures! Keep checking it out!

    ~ King Silver 8)

  12. King Silver says:

    can i be on your blogroll? reply at…

    http://thecpbasement.wordpress.com/
    ~ King Silver 8)

  13. jrwz says:

    Hey Simmer Jrwz here and I made the Are you ready Video by Three Days Grace!
    Here it is! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ryOdwL5PXbY Please post it! its also on my channel!

  14. Piplup U says:

    Hey Matre10 is your website http://www.matrex10.com because whenever i try to go there it takes FOREVER to load.

  15. cpmac says:

    New uptated cheats and contests at:
    http://clubcppenguin.wordpress.com!
    check it out!
    😉
    -CPM~

  16. silentkage1 says:

    Hey Simmer is me silentkage1
    Can u add me to your blogroll?

  17. paintboy fam says:

    yo nice site! its awesome! and coolio vidoe! plz visit http://www.darthpuckie.worldpress.com plz visit he is loosing hits paint out!

  18. kaetiepie says:

    SWEET!!!! How did u say hell on cp?

Leave a Reply

