Rockhopper & Mission coming soon

Hello Penguins!

There’s going to be a lot going on in Club Penguin over the next couple of weeks that we haven’t talked about–so I thought I would give you a quick head’s up!

The team is nearly finished the new secret agent mission–and believe me you don’t want to miss its release early next week! I can’t say a lot more about it, and there will be more info coming to agents very soon.

cream_soda.jpg

If you haven’t completed the last mission, be sure you do before the new mission comes out. If you’re not a secret agent but you’re at least 30 days old, click the M on the top right corner of your screen and apply to become one.

I also just heard that Rockhopper is coming back!! You can’t see his ship anywhere on the horizon right now, but the team is getting things ready for his return. He will arrive at the end of the month!

As always let us know what you think! I’ll have more info on summer events soon!

Until then…waddle on!

~Tonetone34 D

About Tonetone34

hello i am a boy and 6susie6 is my best friend. I love helping people's sites and my email is tonetone34@hotmail.com
This entry was posted in club penguin cheats. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Rockhopper & Mission coming soon

  1. Blitz7 says:

    Hey Simmer!!! On Unknnow’s contest you said I was cheating. I really wasn’t all those comments are on moderation. For some reason Unknown hasn’t modersted them. Sorry for the inconveince.
    Anyway you have an AWESOME SITE!!!
    Please reply back.

    Blitz7

  2. Blitz7 says:

    Okay now there off moderation.

  3. Piplup U says:

    Awesome!I hope Rockhopper brings back an AWESOME item for all of us!!!Oh Yeah my i renewed my membership again!Woo Hoo!!!

  4. awesomeguy14 says:

    Plz go to my site im having a comment contest you get to be on my:

    1. Blogroll

    2. You tube videos

    3. Friend on club penguin forever!

    http://www.awesomeguy14.wordpress.com

  5. Jrwz says:

    hey guys its Jrwz. I’m going to continue playing clubpenguin and starting to make youtube videos. Tonetone if you or Simmer wants to join me in a productions then please comment at my youtube channel. Its Jrwz2 or http://www.youtube.com/Jrwz2 Please see all my videos. I just started like 2 days ago. Thanks and please subscribe and be my buddy tonetone34

  6. Jrwz says:

    Here are my videos so far.


    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9gmxcVack8A&feature=related and this is my best

  7. Tonetone34 says:

    Cool rh is comin back

  8. metalfury says:

    I can’t wait for RH’s return!

  9. Anonymous says:

    wOw iS vErY bEaTiFuLl

Leave a Reply

