Unbanned

Hello!

Yeah, I am unbanned! Sorry to those of you I deleted. Also Jc4x4 is a new author here. I will make a page of how to get unbanned soon!

Simmer 27

Click Here for the Summer Party items.

Tonetone34: Congrats! I deleted youย from my buddy list by accident, oops, so we have to meet again somehow! Well im very happy for ya ๐Ÿ˜€ !

Matre10: Congrats Simmer! I think you are still on my buddy list! Im happy for you too! ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats. Bookmark the permalink.

49 Responses to Unbanned

  1. Jc4x4 says:

    Hi!

    Yea! Your unbanned! Congrats!!!

    -Jc4x4

  2. Tonetone34 says:

    CONGRATZ!;)

  3. matrex10 says:

    Yay! Congrats Simmer! Your penguin tottaly rocks!

  4. darkever64 says:

    ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I wish I was unbanned,I know there is no hope for me.

  5. darkever64 says:

    still,Im happy for u

  6. Boopeh-Nator says:

    Congrats on getting unbanned!

  7. ponley says:

    i didnt remove u either and CONGRATUALATIONS! i was unbanned. i wrote a VERY LONG letter to them… lol

  8. Jbl44 says:

    Woo simmers unbanned!
    Jbl44-
    http://www.missioncp.wordpress.com

  9. Penguin52379073 (Ratssafwevbn) says:

    club penguin will never un ban me ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  10. Penguin52379073 (Ratssafwevbn) says:

    club penguin will never un ban me ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  11. Tonetone34 says:

    YEp!

  12. birddog202 says:

    Glad to hear your unbanned!

  13. cpmac says:

    homie1124 is being given away!
    check it out and try to win my beta!
    http://clubcppenguin.wordpress.com!
    and many more betas!
    hope u win!
    -CPM

  14. Piplup U says:

    Congrats Simmer for gettting unbanned!

  15. marinekallo says:

    hey my site is http://marinekallo2.wordpress.com/ and ive seen u on cp me and palkia were dancing with u because u r famous to us! can i be onur blogroll tll me at my site then ill add u!

  16. Mew850 says:

    Congratz on that,

    btw can u email me some rare penguin with the black touqe and some other cool items, ty.

    misam951@gmail.com

  17. prettygal60 says:

    That is great that you got unband and also YOU DO HAVE A PAGE WHERE YOU UNBAND YOURSELF YOU PUT CLUB PENGUINS NUMBER DUH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  18. simmer27 says:

    thanks everyone!

  19. Tonetone34 says:

    Np but were are u were can i contact u

  20. Micro Nik says:

    Hey Peoples,
    Im making widgets for other Club Penguin fan sites! The widgets have the current pin, the free items, and where they are! The widgets are in beta testing though so I need some testers!! Just copy the code and paste it onto your website! Its that simple!! Also, when you click on the widget, you will be sent to my Widget page to get the new widgets. Heres the link for my House of Widgets:
    http://www.micronik.wordpress.com/widgets
    Remember, I need some testers so If you want to join the beta testing, leave your website URL so I can check up on them.
    -Micro Nik

  21. matrex10 says:

    Youre welcome Simmer,Congrats again!

  22. Shakan97 says:

    Can you try and unban Superhakan Please!!!!

  23. Jc4x4 says:

    Hi!

    Why did I get removed as an author here? I really liked working here. And my blog got hacked.

    What happened?

    -Jc4x4

  24. Cyborg2190 says:

    Hey, A few days ago, Darkcrow200 quit his blog, but now hes back, teaming up with me we has created a all new site! http://www.djpenguins.wordpress.com
    we’re gonna try and get 100hits by mid-night tonight!
    ~Cyborg2190~

  25. racerspacercp says:

    Vote for me Racer Spacer at http://poll.pollcode.com/lzmi

  26. prettygal60 says:

    i think also u can unband urself by like typing to them in the internet i did it before with my email address with theirs and they will like send u a message back because i tried that before only mine i was telling them about was the membership and like we should have a free membership instead of like paying with ur own money

  27. straw000 says:

    Hi pls add me!! I finally got the requirements! ๐Ÿ™‚ If you add me, comment back at my site and I will add you! ๐Ÿ™‚

    http://straw000.wordpress.com/

  28. eddyomama says:

    ok todays the 16!remember me eddyomama simmer!?i tought u delted me today..but u logged out!it was so cool to met u!i love your site to!

  29. Empororwet39 says:

    Hey Simmer, today you added my other penguin, Chubbyfriend!

  30. Soccership07 says:

    u deleted me can we meet on club penguin some thime???

  31. prettygal60 says:

    that is awsome still but why do u have a back-up in the first place????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  32. cpwatex says:

    congratz dude!

  33. tiarrra says:

    can you please help me get misty7777 unbanned thank you

  34. bert124 says:

    where is the page of getting unbanned!?

  35. bert124 says:

    my other penguin acount is banned forever!

  36. bert124 says:

    simmer 27 can you add me on your buddy list

  37. zach(scetch23) says:

    i need to know how to get unbannded soon

  38. Irene Wang says:

    my brother typed fuck amd and can’t get him to stop!now i am banned

  39. Anonymous says:

    thxs

  40. alex g1998 says:

    i got banned for 24 hours and hoo ever gets me unbaned will get secrets for 1 week

  41. lilwoodro5 says:

    could you unbann lilwwoodro5 please

  42. its so easy to get unbaned. call club penguin. ask them to be unbanned. if your banned forever just say that your friend took your password. they will tell you okay but change your password. they cant unbann 24 hour penguin!
    okay. its easy make up an excuse.

  43. bruno1 says:

    can you unbanned the account “bruno1” ?

  44. Anonymous says:

    I log on my penguin name and it says there was an error

  45. Anonymous says:

    IM freaking out dude i got bannded for 72 hours its not fun beleive me and i log into my penguin then it says there was an error. p.s its weird

  46. priscilla says:

    how did you get unbanned? because i am and idk y if i wasnt even on and for ever!

  47. Vs10 on club penguin says:

    Whoever unbands My Rare member account i will let them play on it! i will Email you the password! and then when it gets to the time il lchange the password and sorry i wont let you play on it FOREVER its just a reward if you unband me cuz my Babysitetr said that number was not free i did a Frown inside my head i thought OH NOOO and he said he’ll call mawmaw and see if she will pay for me calling if she pays i can call it if she dosent IM DOOMED! My penguin is not really rare its just 1 rare but i still got ALOT of items!! please unband me and ill let you play on it for ummm 14 15 or 2 hours!!! i sware!! (Penguin name Vs10) (Password UNBAND ME FIRST!)

  48. Vs10 on club penguin says:

    YOU ARE INVITED TO MY CLUBPENGUIN ST. PATRICKS DAY PARTY!!!!! Well umm my member penguin is still bandded so i gotta use a NONmember one! Date 17,2010 Wensday Street Igloo on map if your my friend ill be online so click me!
    i know i won’t have a cool igloo cuz my member penguin is still bandded put WE WILL HAVE A BLAST!! oops i almost forgot!! Time when you get off school or 5:00 I wont be late Hope you can make it! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

