Simmer’s Summer Party Video

Update:  Click Here To Check Out My New Bribble!

I FINALLY finished the video on Simmer27’s party! It took me A long time to finish this video. Enjoy!

Hope You Like IT! Please Rate, Subscribe And Comment!

Click Here To Check Out My Youtube Channel!

~Tonetone34:D

About Tonetone34

hello i am a boy and 6susie6 is my best friend. I love helping people's sites and my email is tonetone34@hotmail.com
This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Simmer’s Summer Party Video

  1. Tonetone34 says:

    The vid was awesome lol

  2. straw000 says:

    Hey! Awesome blog : D Can you add me to your blogroll? If you comment on my site, I will add you. THX!

    http://straw000.wordpress.com/

  3. cpmac says:

    hello!
    check out the biggest contest ever!
    10 betas are going to be givin away!
    just comment in the tor ten and u will get a free beta with a member ship beta hat and every thing!
    try too win at
    http://clubcppenguin.wordpress.com!
    -CPM-

  4. simmer 27 says:

    like my vid

    lol

    gtg cya

  5. cpmac says:

    if u post my site u will get a free beta seriously no lie!
    just post my site on one single post and u will get a beta with all the pins all the everything membership beta hat!
    and u can be on my blogroll!
    and then comment if u did!

    http://clubcppenguin.wordpress.com

  6. cpmac says:

    i quit and im not gving any betas to any one.
    for prove go to:
    http://clubcppenguin.wordpress.com
    good bye for the last
    😦

  7. Tonetone34 says:

    Stop advertising Cpmac!

  8. Piplup U says:

    Sup Tonetone thanks for adding me in that vid!!Why does it say that im not your friend though?? Well anyway thanks!

  9. Tonetone34 says:

    I Don’t Know

  10. Tonetone34 says:

    Dont advertise man say something else in the comment;)

  11. Piplup U says:

    Well any Tonetone that was a nice video!I hope you keep on making more cool video’s like that too!;)

  12. Piplup U says:

    Oh Yeah!Dude im sorry for what happened to ya Simmer well if you ever see me plz add me back!

  13. matre10 says:

    Hiya! Im real matre.My internet is like crazy these days so I dont think I can post all this days.So Tonetone,you are an author on my cpmythbusters site so please post it would be great.Simmer,if you can post it would be really cool too and you both guys are posting so i dont know how to say thanks.Cya!

    PS:Simmer,I added you to my blogroll on cpmythbusters site and I just need 500 hits more there to 45,000 so if you can add me it would be great 😉

    loooooooong comment xD

    Matre10

  14. Piplup U says:

    Why do all of you need these hits?I dont understand it its like the hits are important and if you dont get alot your website will shutdown???

  15. Tonetone34 says:

    I will ask Simmer27 if we cold add you to the blogroll

  16. birddog202 says:

    This party was the best!

  17. ponley says:

    😥 SIMMER MY SISTER IS SOO MEAN SHE KEEPS FOLLOWING ME AROUND ON CP. SHE KEEPS THREATING ME BECAUSE IM JUST 9. SHE IS MEAN DO U KNOW WHAT SHE IS TELLING ME? SHE IS TELLING ME THAT EVERYONE IS GOING TO REMOVE ME. I MIGHT AS WELL QUIT. KELLYM WON’T FORGIVE ME. SHE WAS MY BEST FRIEND BUT NOT ANYMORE. 😦

  18. jrwz says:

    hey guys its Jrwz. I have quit clubpenguin. I hope you guys do well…Thanks simmer and matre for being my buddies and helping me out. I got my computer taken away s

  19. Tonetone34 says:

    thats sad well see ya

  20. darkever64 says:

    Dude when we met,I let you become a part of my site and you added me to yours and we added each other on the blogroll.So I guess I need to take you off.

  21. matre10 says:

    Simmer,Tonetone lets try to meet on Misams bribble soon I have an idea that looks great.I will try to be and stay there.Cya!

  22. Tonetone34 says:

    Ok cya i gtg to sleep anyway ill be on tomorrow!

  23. Tonetone34 says:

    thanks!

  24. bratz 521 says:

    hey im FAMOUS FAMOUS PENGUIN NAME BRATZ 521 IM FAMOUS AND NICE PARTY SIMMER!

  25. sup cool im not people im cool

Leave a Reply

