New Penguin and Banned Forever

Hiya!
It’s hard to say this but my penguin, Simmer 27, was banned forever.

My new penguin is Simmer227. I was banned for using CP Trainer. Don’t use it or you to, will be banned forever.

Simmer 27

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats. Bookmark the permalink.

71 Responses to New Penguin and Banned Forever

  1. 50cent254cp says:

    Sorry that you got banned forever. At least now you know how hacking can affect you.

  2. 8timmy360 says:

    It Got Banned Forever?

    ~8timmy360~

  3. Jaccey190 says:

    I LOVE TO HACK

  4. Mew850 says:

    I hack once a month, and it never effects my penguin. I use money trainers, I hack 500,000 coins which is enough for me for the next two months.

  5. 6susie6 says:

    OMG what?? o.O i will help ur penguin to get unbanned

  6. Tonetone34 says:

    So will I

  7. ?????????? says:

    what is CP trainer?

  8. prettygal60 says:

    omg i cant believe u got banned and u dont just like call club penguin because u put the number to unbanned urself foreva and u dont just use it how out of mind

  9. prettygal60 says:

    Omg u dont know wat a cp trainer is it is a member of club penguin who has hacks to every cheat and u gotta download it i have seached it

  10. prettygal60 says:

    Also new simmer u didnt know but u put the number to call club penguin to unbanned u unless u didnt know here is a copy : 1-250-868-8622 rember day u put that in some pg dat i found in some part so u can get unbanned and the others who will help call CP quick before he goes back and tries to login to simmer227 again when he is suppose to be in simmer27 so simmer also i know the email address to cp (support@clubpenguin.com) i think i emailed them before and they will will underline send u a message back like in a few days trust me i did it before but mine was about the membership

  11. prettygal60 says:

    Also here is the thing i dont get in youtube search in how to get a member puffle without a membership and the person who video taped it said that u need a cp trainer 3 to help this is going crazy and also i am waiting until ppl who work for cp and stuff realize about that there cp trainers that are in club penguin its just hard to find them because they gotta hack and be in different things i remember two of them it was a silver penguina n a penguin on top of the coffee shop cover with the circle in a purple u should like make them banned because it is there fault that most of them are hacking not u in da first place so get it togeta because club penguin needs to look at it really closly unless they dont see them. because it is really hard to find a cp trainer online in club penguin really but u summited i think some photos of them or was it some other webiste but any way its not ur fault email cp and tell dem bout da cp trainers they will get totally banned foreva trust me a cp trainer could be banned foreva and good gone so then no more hacking stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. prettygal60 says:

    yo i got another it was you who put da photos of cp trainers :

    A gold Penguin!

    A Silver Penguin!

    Colored names!
    which on the them did u like used to make urself banned???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  13. ponley says:

    ๐Ÿ˜ฎ sorry u got banned. i’ll add you on cp if i see u

  14. prettygal60 says:

    Look stop trying to cut ur way out if u know that u got banned just call club penguin and do it NOW !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. clubpenguinaustin933 says:

    Oh so sorry. But I do still have u on my buddy list!

  16. eddyomama says:

    oh thats to bad!i hope we meet again!

  17. Thomas says:

    I got banned by my cuz for nothing and it was my best account!=[

  18. Hhi05 says:

    sorry,i got banned forever to! I hate club penguin now!

  19. kamryn says:

    do any of you guys know how to get unbanned from clubpengin

  20. Sparkels9571 says:

    IM BAND FOREVER TOO!

  21. pinkicy 15253 says:

    i hate the new cp!! it is stupid im losing thousands of money cheats just so i can save a stupid 10 cent postcard!!! this is madness!!

  22. pinkicy 15253 says:

    i use beta it has never banned me and i can go to the migrator but it dont work anymore anp wpe sucks on ice

  23. pinkicy 15253 says:

    cp trainer has never banned me yay me

  24. soccergood40 says:

    guys my penguin,soccergood40,is banned forever too and i made my penguin in 2006!!! i would be so rare

  25. masterclub10 says:

    i hack all the time but never get get banned

  26. soccergood40 says:

    when ever i go on cp trainer 2 i always get banned i dress up as rh.
    ============================================================================================================================================================================================================

  27. soccergood says:

    wat has cp done

  28. yeah i only hack into cp on a test penguin if it dose not get him banned i do it onto my main penguin!!:~>

  29. Luckyboy 45 says:

    im sorry to hear that thats a rare penguin i should have told you that would happen thats why my penguin luckyboy 45s banned

  30. Luckyboy 45 says:

    Eveeyone dont email cp it doesnt work and luckly cptrainer doesnt work anymore

  31. Anonymous says:

    gvcv ykujmxf

  32. jimbobson says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ๐Ÿ˜†

  33. jimbobson says:

    no im kidding bot the hahahahah thing im so sorry to here that 2 of my penguin were band forever to there name were Ryan45ty and Jonah513 but u were cool i bet

  34. jrjj says:

    i got banned forever and i never hacked!!! i dont even know how to…. someone help my name is mad max 54

  35. ngbfgc says:

    im banned forever but in still happy cause cp sucks

  36. JMONEY says:

    yo sup peeps my penguin just got banned wonderin if you guys no a way to unban him yea he is banned forever

  37. fresca39 says:

    Hey its me fresca39 if get banned forever i was but then i hacked again and now im not banned forever

  38. Mcboomz says:

    …hey guys can u help me get un banned?
    pwease…

  39. elwood says:

    I WILL HELP UR PENGUIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  40. mr lawyer says:

    how o u us cp thingy to banned urself forever ps. think clubpenguin is stupid that is why i am trying o banned myslf forever

  41. sara_cte12 says:

    HOW CAN I GET UNBANNED FROM CLUBPENGUIN!!!!!!!???? HELP!

  42. sara_cte12 says:

    i really love cp and I need my penguin back!!! I BEG OF U TO HELP!!

  43. Hazza says:

    my penguin is banned forever INFACT ALL MY PENGUINS ARE BANNED FOREVER! i was using a friends penguin today cuz they let me and i logg in IT WAS BANNED FOREVER! I HAVE 3 PENGUINS 1: 12nr 2:poppy0976 3:poppy09876 09876 was banned 2 years ago 0976 was banned last year and 12nr was banned NOW! omg omg omg help me!

  44. lofhy says:

    Cp socks.i got banned for ever.i dident hack or cheat or be mean on the game.i only saw a bot following me the whole time.then CP said:A Moderator has banned you for breaking the CP rules.i wanted to report that bot.i dont even know him.someone is hacking on me

  45. frenzy30407 says:

    omg guys! i know where there is a real working money maker! just go to http://www.penguingold.com and wow they give you 100,000 coins in each go! no kidding!!!!!!!
    -frenzy30407 oh by the way if you want to meet me on club penguin ill be on the server antartic or
    winter land-waddle on!

  46. kelly says:

    hi i got banned
    foreva too

  47. simsima says:

    please any one can banned me for ever in clubpenguin !!!!!! ok
    my user name is (simsima700) and my password is (simsimacute)

  48. nadeo4 says:

    user name keyser8
    password keyser

  49. 888888888888 says:

    keyser8 needs to renew his or her membership

  50. frdz0414 says:

    12nr!!! I AM FRDZ0414! I MISS YOU SO MUCH. NO WONDER I CANT SEE YOU NOW A DAYS! YOU ARE BANNED! I HOPE I CAN SEE YOU AGAIN!

  51. abbie66 says:

    I do not know why im banned please help me get unbanned i really need it and fast please help me im begging you!! What should i go to to get un banned for life!!????

  52. 7upblue says:

    How do i make it so i do not get banned for life please help i need it thanks alot your pal 7upblue!!??

  53. Anonymous says:

    i want to no a hack so i can banned his girl i hate i no her passwaord!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!a hack that can banned you

  54. jayden says:

    on my 1st i got banforeveri love it now i hate it it was like i was famost i fucken hate you dicks

  55. marsabel19 says:

    my frend got banned forever and im helping her get unbanned with some websites including this one

  56. Anonymous says:

    i got ban too my peng was juwan68107 and his pass was juwanrocks

  57. argenis785 says:

    i got banned for ever i was not ever doing anything

  58. argenis785 says:

    i got banned forever i was not doind anything

  59. uthg says:

    I hope you can get it back!!!!!!!:) ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    ~Uthg:)

  60. alexandro3405 says:

    WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE NOT PUTTING ANY ACCOUNT’S IN THIS WEBSITE!!!!!!!!!!!

  61. Doggylover32 says:

    Please reply to the entry I wrote above!

  62. nunya says:

    i got banned also for doing nothing! its not fair! im so mad!grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!

  63. mike says:

    just download a club penguin unbaner

  64. soz says:

    soz i would but i dont hav a unban trainer i only hav storm money maker
    and pass finder and fair trainer 2009
    i would but soz

  65. abdulacool says:

    ryan45ty is not you penguin lier

  66. ryan45ty says:

    GOD WAT IS WRONG WITH U

  67. ryan45ty says:

    i can evan prove its mine email me and ill make a video showing he ryan45ty is my penguin

  68. Noahrulz08 says:

    I know how to unbanned banned accounts! even bannd forever 1s! Ok. to learn how to make your penguin unbanned, you need 2 send me in a toy code!

  69. Pip says:

    I HACKED AND DIDN’T GET BANNED! YAY!

  70. im so mad says:

    I GOT BANNED FOR READING A NEWS PAPER IN SOME ONE ELSES IGLOO AND MY MEMBER WAS 763 DAYS OLD AND HE HAD ALL THE CLOTHES OK HERE IS HOW IT HAPPENED I WAS GOING TO A NON MEMBERS IGGY!

    FROM IM SO MAD!!!!!!

  71. Anonymous says:

    i will sew cp blizzard and tell club penguin and say your sorry

Leave a Reply

