My First Interview With Simmer 27

Hey Guys! It’s Tonetone34!

I made a video with Simmer 27 by interviewing him!

Sorry If I Made The Video Too long, But Hope You Enjoy It!

Please rate, comment and subscribe if you haven’t.

My Youtube Channel!

~Tonetone34:D

About Tonetone34

hello i am a boy and 6susie6 is my best friend. I love helping people's sites and my email is tonetone34@hotmail.com
This entry was posted in club penguin cheats. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My First Interview With Simmer 27

  1. soccergirlmcq says:

    If you want me to rate your site go to soccergirlmcq.wordpress.com and then go to Links page. Leave a comment with your website. I will come to your siteand rate it on mine.

    Soccergirlmcq 🙂

  2. Tonetone34 says:

    I’m busy right now

Leave a Reply

