New Video By Tonetone34- Simmer 27’s Buddies

Hello Everyone! My Name Is Tonetone34 And I Am The New Author On This Site.

I Made A Video For Simmer 27 About His Buddy List, So Here It Is:

If You Can Check Out My Youtube Channel And Subscribe!

~Tonetone34:D

About Tonetone34

hello i am a boy and 6susie6 is my best friend. I love helping people's sites and my email is tonetone34@hotmail.com
This entry was posted in club penguin cheats. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New Video By Tonetone34- Simmer 27’s Buddies

  1. Tonetone34 says:

    lol me and matre both made a vid!

  2. Lava Boy12 says:

    Hi Tonetone34!
    Do you need coins on your beta account because i can earn u them. I WONT ban it. And I WONT give away your pass either. So email me the user and pass at playstation259@yahoo.com

  3. Lava Boy12 says:

    and/or we can just share your beta at playstation259@yahoo.com

  4. Tonetone34 says:

    It’s not a beta… It’s an edit of a picture

  5. Piplup U says:

    Man simmer27 thats messed up you deleted me and what did i do to you!?!

  6. cpwoton says:

    Yay! I’m simmer’s bud!

  7. Lord Gorgan5 says:

    Wow, I’m first! 🙂

Leave a Reply

