Random Stuff

Hey guys I am really board so I will post some random stuff.

 

At the end of the Clothing catalog there is a note. You get it if you oull down the “How to get Coins” Thing down. It says THAT May 16th there will be a party. How Random? Credit to Sageboy117.

Here is more.

There is another clothing catalog hidden item:

Credit to Watex.

Also the May 16th party could be a midevil party in which case I can tell you what to expect.

The free item would be a Walking stick.

More random things are that I met a beta and Snowdobby.

The picture isnt very good but its strange lol.

Waddle On!

Simmer27

This entry was posted in club penguin cheats. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Random Stuff

  1. tonetone34 says:

    lol which beta did you meet?

  2. jrwz says:

    heey simmer go to watexs chat. Like I said the way Miley talks (from fast then to slow at some parts) it messed up the first vid so I had to make another but this time jrwz is in about half of it then the rest I will finish up with you but I need ur pass since you changed it. So come on watexs chat so I can talk with you about it.

  3. jrwz says:

    hey dude Come on watex’s chat cuz I have to talk to you about the vid. I need ur pass again so come back on watexs chat

  4. cpmac says:

    hey dude!
    check out my awesome new video!
    http://cpmac.wordpress.com/2008/05/04/my-sweet-buddy-liston-youtube/
    its my awesome buddy list!!!!!
    -cpmac
    P.S.i am having a 20,000 hits party too!!!!
    http://cpmac.wordpress.com/2008/05/04/20000-hits-party/

  5. clubpenguinaustin933 says:

    What beta did ya meet?

  6. Hey come to my party!!!!
    When)May 10,2008
    Time)6:00pm PST
    Server)Mammoth
    Place)My Igloo,Nightclub,Dock,Dojo,Iceberg
    Why)5,000 Hits
    Wear)Any party item u have!!!!
    I will be recording plz be their!!!!!
    Rune12185/Joey12185

  7. millgate1 says:

    yourr site ROCKS,you RULE

  8. midfreshman says:

    its midfreshman here

    Awesome site
    just wanted u to check out my site.
    here are a few reasons why:

    1.it has 30,000+ hits
    2.its super fresh and many people comment on it.
    3.your site is awesome and i think its cool enough to be on my blogroll.

    comment and tell me if ur going to the link is http://midfresh.wordpress.com
    if u are then i will add u as soon as i see im on ur blogroll.

    stay cool,
    mid

  9. midfreshman says:

    this is a really cool site
    keep up the awesome work simmer27

  10. filppers7 says:

    Hey Nice Site, and Nice post!
    I might be quitting because im not getting enough hits. If i dont get to 20,000 hits quick then i am going to quit.
    I’m trying to improve my blog, but nobody is going to it.
    Please visit:
    http://flippers7.wordpress.com

    Filppers7 😦

Leave a Reply

