April Sneak Peek!

blog4.jpg

Hello Penguins!

March was a great month in Club Penguin and we’re not slowing down!  I was able to find out a few of things we’re working on for April that I couldn’t wait to share!

Here are just a few things to look for:

  • A Brand New Mission!
  • The Return of Rockhopper!
  • Book Room Update!
  • New Igloo!
  • New Room!

There will be more info on all of these in the coming weeks! I can’t share everything now, so there will be some surprises as well.  As always, let us know what you think!  

Until then… Waddle On!

– Club Penguin Team

Billybob posted this.
Simmer 27
 
Congratulations! You have found the first post on this blog!
This entry was posted in club penguin cheats and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to April Sneak Peek!

  1. simmer27 says:

    This is my first post. Congrats on your find!

  2. cheatgnome says:

    Cool! And aweomse first post simmer!

  3. flumems says:

    woo hooo your the best

  4. jt 010 says:

    lol I found your first post 😀 its a cool post since it was your first. I wish I started my site when you did because I started mine i october 2008 😦 so dont have very many hits

  5. numinatercp says:

    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!! I FOUND THE FIRST POST!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. cpchamp344cp says:

    Awesome man 🙂

  7. jandmbrother says:

    swimmer u rock ur the best their is r u going 2 have an april fools day party cause if u r invite me

  8. Sami Rocks 8 says:

    Hi Simmer! You rock! Love ur site! From ur help, I found Aunt Arctic and Rock Hopper! If ur going to have a party, can I be invited? Anyways, Waddle On!

  9. Bluefan3 says:

    Um i made my penguin WAAAAY before this! I made it December 07!

  10. Zumaboy says:

    yOU ROCK! lol nice first post
    Zumaboy(UR BIGGEST FAN EVER EVEr EVer Ever ever eve ev e)

  11. sceptile9 says:

    i like it

Leave a Reply

